Games

Fortnite Chapter 3 Season 2 server downtime schedule (March 20)

blank

Time passes fast! Today is the first season finale of Fortnite Chapter 3 as we’ll be moving into Season 2 in a few hours when the server downtime is over!

Three months ago, Fortnite officially entered Chapter 3 with some huge announcements, including the ability to rotate and slide in gameplay, which has dramatically changed the tactics of players in the game.

  • CHECK THIS POST OUT: Skyrim fans on Reddit prank Jarl Balgruuf in new funny moment

Today, we’re entering the second season of Chapter 3, and obviously we’re all hyping up what Epic Games has planned for gamers in the new season. However, before the new season starts, we’ll need to wait for the end of server maintenance and downtime, and usually, it shouldn’t take more than a few hours!

Fortnite | Naomi Osaka Iconic Series Trailer

BridgeTV

8690

Fortnite | Naomi Osaka Iconic Series Trailer

963982

963982

center

26546

Fortnite Chapter 3 Season 2 Server Downtime and Maintenance Schedule

According to Official Fortnite Status Twitter accounts, Fortnite servers will be down for maintenance on March 20 at 12 a.m. PT / 3 a.m. ET / 7 a.m. UTC / 8 a.m. CET / 6 p.m. AEDT with matchmaking disabled 30 minutes before the start of the downtime. Downtime is expected to last for 1 or 2 hours, but you can’t really guess how these types of backends work because unexpected things happen all the time.

When the server is down, we’ll let you know of any significant leaks emerging from the new section. Without a doubt, the new season will expand the story even further and bring even more new skins to the Item Shop. A Dr. Strange crossover rumor is also possible on the premiere date of Season 2 in Chapter 3.

Fortnite currently available for free on PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, Xbox Series S, Nintendo Switch, Android and PC. The iOS version is still out of reach!



https://www.dualshockers.com/fortnite-chapter-3-season-2-server-downtime-schedule-march-20/ Fortnite Chapter 3 Season 2 server downtime schedule (March 20)

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button