Games

Final Fantasy 14 Endwalker Early Access Time: When Can I Play?

To be Final Fantasy 14 Endwalker early access time known? Huge and eagerly awaited Endwalker expansion finally coming out next week on December 7th after multiple delays, so long-time fans of the Final Fantasy MMO will be checking out the best ways to play it, especially how to get them on the go. There will be an early access window, but what exactly is the FFXIV Endwalker Early Access release time?

What is the FFXIV Endwalker Early Access Period?

Final Fantasy 14 Endwalker Early Access Time

The Early Access release time for the Final Fantasy XIV: Endwalker expansion is Friday, December 3 at 1AM PT / 4AM ET / 9AM GMT / 6PM JST after a while unspecified maintenance period during which the game will be offline.

Early access is officially a week long until Friday, December 10 at 23:59 in the user’s current time zone, though Endwalker itself will be available on December 7, so all even the user should have passed that point.

To enter Final Fantasy XIV: Endwalker’s early access, players had to pre-order the expansion on the platform they normally play MMOs on, and on PC/Mac, they should have received a 20-letter preset bonus code number to activate the Early Access version. Players should log in Mog Station website with their Square Enix account, click on the ‘Your Account’ tab, select the FFXIV service account the player uses, then click the button marked “Enter Pre-Order Bonus Code (Access Code)” Soon).” After entering the code, there should now be a circle in the Endwalker Early Access area in the Account Status section. On the other hand, PS4/PS5 players just need to pre-order the expansion. Endwalker will automatically download on all platforms when the release period begins.

For those who are more interested in the single-player Final Fantasy XVI, which the developers of FFXIV participate in, they should know that The game probably won’t release until after April 2022 soonest.

https://www.gamerevolution.com/guides/698569-final-fantasy-14-endwalker-early-access-time-release-ffxiv Final Fantasy 14 Endwalker Early Access Time: When Can I Play?

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button