Games

FIFA 22 server status and maintenance schedule on March 11

blank

If you are looking for FIFA 22 server state and you can’t log in to online parts of your game, there’s maintenance going on and it should last at least two hours.

FIFA 22 Players don’t get maintenance interruptions too often, but sometimes the developers announce scheduled maintenance to make some changes back and resolve some issues.

  • CHECK THIS POST OUT: Someone Made a Nintendo DS Using JoyCons and Galaxy Z Flip

Earlier today, EA Sports revealed that there will be a maintenance schedule on PS4, PS5, Stadia and PC for FIFA 22, affecting all online parts of the game until the backend work is completed.

FIFA 22 | Official launch trailer

BridgeTV

5446

FIFA 22 | Official launch trailer

875680

875680

center

26546

FIFA 22 server status and maintenance schedule (March 11)

Based on electronic SportsMaintenance will start on March 11 at 12 a.m. PT / 3 a.m. ET / 8 a.m. UTC / 9 a.m. CET / 7 p.m. AEDT. Downtime is supposed to end in two hours in 10 am UTC, but it can be extended if something goes wrong. There will be no new updates to download after the maintenance ends.

During the outage, you will face connection issues if you try to play online modes like FIFA Ultimate Team or VOLTA Football.

According to EA Sports, due to this unexpected maintenance, the FIFA 22 FUT Champions Finals will be extended by 24 hours.

It should be noted that this will only happen to PS4, PS5, Stadia and PC players, while Xbox players will not be affected by any server changes or maintenance.

FIFA 22 Available now on PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, Xbox Series S, Stadia, and PC.

Despite some controversy between Electronic Arts and FIFA over the licensing issue, rumors say that the next soccer game from EA will still FIFA 23with some major improvements, including cross-play across all platforms.



https://www.dualshockers.com/fifa-22-server-status-and-maintenance-schedule-for-march-11/ FIFA 22 server status and maintenance schedule on March 11

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button