Games

FFXIV’s Moogle Treasure Trove and Dragon Quest events return – what you need to know

blank

The Final Fantasy XIV: Endwalker release date lands in simply over a month, however there’s nonetheless a bit extra common content material to get pleasure from earlier than we kick off the enlargement. The return of the Moogle Treasure Trove and Dragon Quest crossover occasions have been on the roadmap for a while, however now the devs have supplied a little bit of extra element on every – particularly useful for all the brand new gamers lately hopping into FFXIV.

The Moogle Treasure Trove occasion begins on Tuesday, October 19 at 1am PDT / 4am EDT / 9am BST, and can final till the launch of Endwalker. During the occasion, sure dungeons, trials, raids, and PvP duties will award Irregular Tomestones of Lore, which you’ll be able to then trade for particular objects with an Itinerant Moogle vendor that might be obtainable in every of the three beginning cities.

The objects obtainable embody some that might be new for the occasion, together with the sick leather-based jacket you see within the picture above. Others are already obtainable within the recreation, although these are principally tied to particularly tough content material or time-consuming grinds. You possibly can see the total listing of rewards, and the content material you’ll must grind to earn them, on the official site.

The Dragon Quest crossover additionally begins on Tuesday, October 19 at 1am PDT / 4am EDT / 9am BST, and can final till Thursday, November 11 at 6:59am PST / 9:59am EST / 2:59pm BST. (Sure, that is additionally a reminder that daylight financial savings ends throughout the period of the occasion.) That is the very same occasion that ran in 2014, 2017, and 2020.

You possibly can choose up the DQ occasion quest by chatting with Havak Alvak within the Steps of Nald space of Ul’dah at X:12.1, Y:8.2. From there, you’ll have to finish a collection of themed FATEs (you may get their areas on the official site) with the intention to earn the occasion rewards, together with a wind-up golem and a thug’s helm. You’ll additionally have the ability to buy a King Slime Crown from Toughie, at X:8.2 Y:12.2 within the Steps of Nald.

{“schema”:{“web page”:{“content material”:{“headline”:”FFXIV’s Moogle Treasure Trove and Dragon Quest occasions return – what you might want to know”,”sort”:”information”,”class”:”final-fantasy-xiv-a-realm-reborn”},”person”:{“loginstatus”:false},”recreation”:{“writer”:”Sq. Enix”,”style”:”MMO”,”title”:”Closing Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn”,”genres”:[“MMO”,”RPG”]}}}}

https://www.pcgamesn.com/final-fantasy-xiv-a-realm-reborn/ffxiv-moogle-treasure-trove-2021-dragon-quest-event | FFXIV’s Moogle Treasure Trove and Dragon Quest occasions return – what you might want to know

screesnrantss

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button