Games

FFXIV’s Make It Rain event is back – here’s what you need to know

blank

Final Fantasy XIV are reaching some of the highest peaks as we move forward Endwalker release date, and a new wave of players about to make a storm for the first time. Yes, the Make It Rain campaign is back soon, and if you’re new to the game, you’re probably a little confused about what that means. Fortunately, Square Enix has provided Some details into the event.

Make It Rain begins Monday, July 19 at 1 a.m. PDT / 4 a.m. EDT / 9 a.m. BST and will run through Wednesday, August 11 at 8 a.m. PDT / 11 a.m. EDT / 4pm BST. During this time, you’ll earn 50% more MGP – a special in-game currency that you get at Gold Saucer, FFXIV’s gambling and mini game center. You can spend that money on special cosmetics at Gold Saucer.

While grinding the more productive MGP is the most important part of Make It Rain, there is also a special quest called The Great Horn Heist, available from Ollier at Ul’dah. (Look for him at coordinates X:9.4, Y:9.2 in Steps of Nald.)

You will also be able to earn frustrating emoticons and 5,000 MGP bonuses as part of the event.

There’s so much more about Endwalker Route, even if we don’t get a lot of content updates during the expansion’s release.

{“schema”: {“page”: {“content”: {“headline”: “FFXIV’s Make It Rain back – here’s what you need to know”, “type”: “news”, “category”: “final -fantastic-xiv-a-domains -birth”},”user”:{“loginstatus”:false},”game”:{“publisher”:”Square Enix”,”category”:”MMO”, ” title ” : “Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn”, “genre”:[“MMO”,”RPG”]}}}}

https://www.pcgamesn.com/final-fantasy-xiv-a-realm-reborn/ffxiv-make-it-rain-2021 | FFXIV’s Make It Rain event is back – here’s what you need to know

Hung

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

16 − 6 =

Back to top button