Games

FFXIV maintenance start and end times for December 20 and 21

FFXIV There will be a long maintenance tonight while the end time marks midnight in North America and morning in Europe.

Final Fantasy XIV players won’t be able to have fun in any worlds tonight as the developers are preparing the servers for the upcoming Patch 6.01 which fixes many issues.

  • CHECK THIS POST: Battlefield 2042 won’t get any new content until March 2022, suggests leak

Are from Endwalkercoming out earlier in December, Final Fantasy XIV Servers are flooded with new and returning players asking to join the game and experience new content. The number of requests was so high that Square Enix increased the maximum number of concurrent requests allowed to log into the game to 21,000 in a recent update.

Now, after nearly two weeks, the game is about to receive its first update following the arrival of Endwalker, and it is expected to fix many of the problems players have encountered in the new expansion.

However, before you can download the update, you should wait for the maintenance to finish.

FINAL FANTASY XIV: ENDWALKER Full Trailer

BridgeTV

1949

FINAL FANTASY XIV: ENDWALKER Full Trailer

https://i.ytimg.com/en/zTTtd6bnhFs/hqdefault.jpg

783914

783914

center

26546

FFXIV maintenance start and end times on December 20 and 21

Based on Official website of the game, all the worlds in Final Fantasy XIV will be under maintenance for 8 hours on all platforms worldwide. Below, you can check the start and end times for each major area:

North America:

  • From 6 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. ET on December 20 until 2 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. ET on December 21.

Europe:

  • From 2am UTC/3am BST/4am CEST to 10am UTC/11am BST/12pm CEST on December 21st.

East Asia:

  • From 11am JST to 7pm JST on December 21

Out of all the worlds, Loadstone will also be under maintenance just a few hours after the major maintenance starts. It will end at the same time the world maintenance ends.

Final Fantasy XIV Endwalker Available now on PC, PS4 and PS5. You can start your free trial right now!

Have something to tell us about this article?

https://www.dualshockers.com/ffxiv-maintenance-start-and-end-time-for-december-20-and-21/ FFXIV maintenance start and end times for December 20 and 21

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button