Games

FFXIV Heavensturn 2022 Event End Date and Time

FFXIV The Heavensturn 2022 event will end soon as the end time is approaching. Grab the event’s items before it ends!

Final Fantasy XIV players faced some massive queues when entering the world in the first weeks since Endwalker launched. The problem is big enough that the development team has to go to great lengths to improve the server experience and fix login issues.

  • CHECK THIS POST: Tomb Raider running on Game Boy Advance with a smart port

Therefore, Square Enix has decided to delay the start of the Heavensturn 2022 event by almost a week. However, the two-week period of the event is coming to an end, and if you want to know exactly when you will run out of time to meet Tora Bugayo, then follow the article!

FINAL FANTASY XIV: ENDWALKER Full Trailer

BridgeTV

1949

FINAL FANTASY XIV: ENDWALKER Full Trailer

https://i.ytimg.com/en/zTTtd6bnhFs/hqdefault.jpg

783914

783914

center

26546

FFXIV Heavensturn 2022 Event End Date and Time

The Heavensturn event will officially end on January 19 at 7 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. ET / 3 p.m. UTC / 4 p.m. CET. Until the end of the event, you still have time to visit Limsa Lominsa in the Upper Decks and meet Tora Bugayo to start the event.

Special event items include a large painting of a tiger in the interior decoration category as well as a Tiger’s head hat in two different colors.

Although Heavensturn ends on January 19, Final Fantasy XIV Players will welcome a brand new event on January 20th, the All Saints’ Wake 2022 event.

Final Fantasy XIV Now available on PS4, PS5 and PC. The game is currently unavailable for digital sale as Square Enix has suspended sales due to limited server capacity, but with some more opening servers coming soon, especially in the Oceania region, the sale Digital will resume next Tuesday, January 25.

Have something to tell us about this article?

https://www.dualshockers.com/ffxiv-heavensturn-2022-event-end-date-and-time/ FFXIV Heavensturn 2022 Event End Date and Time

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button