Games

Farming Simulator 22 Release date, time and price

Farming Simulator 22 Release time is coming, dear farmers! So maybe this is the best time to go through the game’s launch details and release schedule.

At the end of November this year, Giants Software offers a brand new entry of Farming Simulator series with more improvements, more new features and seasonal cycles!

  • CHECK THIS POST: Does WB have its own anime network and what franchises can make MultiVersus?

Farming Simulator 22 is another entry to this series that has its very own community of people who love how Giants Software simulates the real-world challenges of farming operations. Build your farm, equip with modern machinery, expand the scale and variety of products and manage to keep your job in the face of changing market requirements.

Farming Simulator 22 | Garage trailer

BridgeTV

6412

Farming Simulator 22 | Garage trailer

https://i.ytimg.com/en/5HW55Mb_80Y/hqdefault.jpg

893991

893991

center

26546

Farming Simulator 22 Release date and time

Farming Simulator 22 will launch on November 22nd in most regions of the world across all platforms. Below you can check the exact release times for different time zones:

North America

  • November 21 at 9 p.m. PT
  • November 22 at 12 a.m. ET

Europe

  • November 22 at 5 a.m. UTC / 6 a.m. BST / 7 a.m. CEST

Asia

How much does it cost for Farming Simulator 22

While the console version of Farming Simulator 22, including 8th and 9th generation, cost you $59.99, you can get the game for $49.99 on PC through Steam. Games with Year 1 Cards can also be purchased separately for $37.99 for a limited time before increasing to $39.99.

Farming Simulator 22 won’t support Smart Delivery on Xbox or free next-gen upgrades on PlayStation consoles. Additionally, the game’s online multiplayer mode will not support cross-platform play.

Farming Simulator 22 will be available on PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, Xbox Series S and PC. You can get the PC version of the game from Steam or the Epic Games Store.

Have something to tell us about this article?



https://www.dualshockers.com/farming-simulator-22-release-date-time-and-price/ Farming Simulator 22 Release date, time and price

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

5 × 3 =

Back to top button