Games

Fall Guys Season 6 Release Date and Estimated Time

Autumn boys Season 6 release time is coming soon and if you’re excited for There are even more troublesome obstacles in the game, you should know Pipe Dream!

Autumn boys Season 6 is approaching and it brings more levels, more obstacles and more costumes.

Pipe Dream is Mediatonik’s biggest surprise for the new season of Autumn boys. These vacuum tubes are a new way of traversing, but you need to get into the right pipes if you want to get to the finish line before everyone else. However, the bigger problem is that the destination of a pipe changes every time a guy falls and jumps into it. So you just have to be lucky!

  • CHECK THIS POST: GTA Trilogy HD texture pack makes the game look as expected

Additionally, there are 5 new rounds and over 25 new skins available in Season 6.

Autumn Boys | Movie trailer season 6

BridgeTV

6843

Autumn Boys | Movie trailer season 6

906904

906904

center

26546

Fall Guys Season 6 release date and time

Autumn boys Season 6 will be available on all platforms above November 30. The developer never reveals the exact release time for the update because they want to give it time until the last minute of the launch day if anything urgent happens.

However, based on the release dates of the previous installments, Autumn boys Season 6 is scheduled to be available around 6am PT/9am ET/2pm UTC/3pm BST/4pm CEST. Please keep in mind that these are estimates only and updates may be available earlier or later than the aforementioned times.

Fall Guys Season 6 Contents

  • Five brilliant circles
  • New obstacles
  • 25+ new outfits
  • 50 steps to fame

Autumn boys Now available on PS4, PS5 and PC. The game is expected to launch on Xbox One, Xbox Series X, Xbox Series S, and Nintendo Switch at some point until later this year.

Have something to tell us about this article?



https://www.dualshockers.com/fall-guys-season-6-release-date-and-expected-time/ Fall Guys Season 6 Release Date and Estimated Time

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button