Everest Premier League 2021 Schedule, Time Table, Teams & EPL T20 Players List

Everest Premier League 2021 Schedule: Right here’s the Full EPL Time Desk, Begin Date, Groups, Venues, Match Fixtures and EPL T20 2021 Gamers Checklist

The Everest Premier League 2021 also referred to as EPL season 4 is scheduled to be performed from September 25 to October 9. The league was initially set to be performed final 12 months however because of the coronavirus outbreak, EPL was postponed. The Everest Premier League is Nepal’s high home Twenty20 cricket competitors much like the IPL 2021. This season many overseas gamers together with AB de Villiers are taking part within the Everest Premier League. EPL Pvt Ltd who runs the league has not but finalized the Everest Premier League 2021 schedule and match fixtures however all of the groups and gamers lists are introduced.

Newest Newson EPL T20: Shahid Afridi and Nepali Sandeep Lamichhane will play in the identical staff within the upcoming Everest Premier League. The six-team match is going down on the TU grounds in Kirtipur. It’s also introduced that the two-wheeler Bajaj Pulsar is the title sponsor of the league. Lately, the Everest Premier League trophy was revealed by the council.

All of the overseas gamers who’re taking part in within the EPL T20 2021 have to supply a NOC from their respective boards as gamers taking part in in different home leagues of Nepal is not going to be allowed to play in EPL. The matches of Everest Premier League 2021 are to be performed on the Tribhuvan College Stadium.

Everest Premier League 2021 Schedule

Everest Premier League 2021 Schedule

The schedule of EPL T20 has been rescheduled twice and now it’s confirmed that the Everest Premier League 2021 to kick off on September 25 and ending on October 9. The defending champions Lalitpur Patriots are anticipated to begin the season within the opening match.

Begin Date of EPL T20 2021: September 25, 2021

Finish Date of EPL T20 2021: October 9, 2021

Everest Premier League (EPL) 2021 Groups

There are the six taking part groups within the Everest Premier League 2021:

  • Bhairahawa Gladiators
  • Biratnagar Warriors
  • Chitwan Tigers
  • Kathmandu Kings XI
  • Lalitpur Patriots
  • Pokhara Rhinos

EPL 2021 Gamers Checklist

This 12 months many fashionable worldwide gamers have been roped by the franchises of the EPL T20. The Everest Premier League overseas gamers listing embrace names resembling Mohammad Shahzad, Kevin O’Brien, Dwayne Smith, Chris Gayle and Hashim Amla.

West Indies cricketer Dwayne Smith is about to play for the Bhairahawa Gladiators whereas Chris Gayle will play for Pokhara Rhinos within the Everest Premier League (EPL). Jamaican left-hander and one of many best T20 batsmen is anticipated to make the match extra fashionable all over the world.

Listed here are the Everest Premier League 2021 squads of all of the groups:

Bhairahawa Gladiators

  • Dwayne Smith
  • Sharad Vesawkar
  • Pradeep Airee
  • Aarif Sheikh
  • Rohit Kumar Paudel
  • Bhuwan Karki
  • Kushal Malla
  • Abinash Bohara
  • Krishna Karki
  • Harishankar Shah
  • Dipesh Shrestha
  • Himanshu Dutta
  • Bikash Agri

Biratnagar Warriors

  • Paras Khadka
  • Karan KC
  • Basant Regmi
  • Aasif Sheikh
  • Anil Sah
  • Sumit Maharjan
  • Ramnaresh Giri
  • Hari Bahadur Chauhan
  • Anil Kharel
  • Bikram Kumar Bhusal
  • Saurav Khanal

Chitwan Tigers

  • Mohammad Shahzad
  • Sompal Kami
  • Dilip Nath
  • Lalit Bhandari
  • Bhim Sharki
  • Ishan Pandey
  • Sandeep Sunar
  • Kamal Singh Airee
  • Shahab Alam
  • Sagar Dhakal
  • Aadil Khan
  • Khadak Bohara

Kathmandu Kings XI

  • Kevin O’Brien
  • Dipendra Singh Airee
  • Sandeep Lamichhane
  • Jitendra Mukhiya
  • Subash Khakurel
  • Amrit Bhattarai
  • Amit Shrestha
  • Raju Rijal
  • Md Samsad Sheikh
  • Amar Singh Routela
  • Akash Chand
  • Sher Malla
  • Dipendra Rawat

Lalitpur Patriots

  • Upul Tharanga
  • Gyanendra Malla
  • Lalit Rajbanshi
  • Pawan Sarraf
  • Sundeep Jora
  • Kushal Bhurtel
  • Shankar Rana
  • Sonu Tamang
  • Rasid Khan
  • Yogendra Singh Karki
  • Surya Tamang
  • Narayan Joshi

Pokhara Rhinos

  • Chris Gayle
  • Hashim Amla
  • Binod Bhandari
  • Prithu Baskota
  • Sunil Dhamala
  • Sushan Bhari
  • Kishore Mahato
  • Bikram Sob
  • Bipin Khatri
  • Nandan Yadav
  • Rit Gautam
  • Lokesh Bam
  • Dev Shah
  • Bipin Rawal
  • Bibek Kumar Yadav


All of the matches of Everest Premier League 2021 to be performed in Kathmandu on the Tribhuvan College Worldwide Cricket Floor which has a capability to carry 15,000 crowds.

EPL Broadcast Rights

AP1 HD has the unique broadcast rights of the EPL matches in Nepal whereas DSport holds the broadcasting and dwell stream rights in India.

https://www.sportingfree.com/cricket/everest-premier-league-schedule/ | Everest Premier League 2021 Schedule, Time Desk, Groups & EPL T20 Gamers Checklist


Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button