Games

Escape From Tarkov Servers Down & Update Patch Notes Today (October 31)

A model new Escape From Tarkov replace is about to be deployed later in the present day (October 31), however will sadly include some server downtime in keeping with the builders.

In the event you’re desirous to know what in the present day’s replace will convey, right here’s all the pieces you’ll want to know relating to the October 31 Escape From Tarkov replace, together with the size of the server downtime and full patch notes.

  • READ MORE: Apex Legends’ New Storm Level Map Is Designed To “Evolve” For Years

Escape from Tarkov – Motion Gameplay Trailer

BridTV

2994

Escape from Tarkov – Motion Gameplay Trailer

815851

815851

middle

26546

Escape From Tarkov Server Upkeep Schedule

In keeping with the official Battlestate Games Twitter account, the Escape From Tarkov servers will likely be taken offline at 1AM PT / 4AM ET / 8AM GMT.

The builders apologised for the required downtime and acknowledged that the set up will take roughly 2 hours however may very well be prolonged ought to any points come up.

Assuming that every one goes in keeping with plan with the set up of in the present day’s replace, followers ought to be capable to soar again into Escape From Tarkov at 3AM PT / 6AM ET / 10AM GMT.

  • READ MORE: Rise of Kingdoms Codes for November 2021

Escape From Tarkov Patch Notes (October 31)

As of writing, Battlestate Video games haven’t revealed what precisely in the present day’s replace is for. We count on patch notes and particulars for the October 31 Escape From Tarkov replace to comply with shortly, so test again in quickly as we will likely be updating this text with the entire patch notes.

It’s attainable that in the present day’s replace is to rectify a problem with raid search, after a brand new shopper replace was launched yesterday that appears to have brought on a number of issues for gamers. Battlestate introduced on their Twitter account that they’re conscious of a problem with the raid search and have been engaged on resolving it.

Nevertheless, there’s additionally an upcoming Halloween occasion going down in Escape From Tarkov at 11PM MSK on October 31, in the present day’s replace is also to arrange the sport for the mysterious occasion.

As soon as extra particulars are revealed, we’ll replace this text.

Have one thing to inform us about this text?

https://www.dualshockers.com/escape-from-tarkov-servers-down-update-patch-notes-today-october-31/ | Escape From Tarkov Servers Down & Replace Patch Notes Right this moment (October 31)

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button