Emmys 2021 live updates: All the winners


Will The Crown win greatest drama collection?


The 73rd Primetime Emmys Awards ceremony is underway, with jokes, speeches and musical numbers already coming thick and quick. Host Cedric the Entertainer understood the temporary!

Nominations are led by a number of the smash-hit exhibits of the previous 12 months, comparable to Ted LassoWandaVision, The Queen’s Gambit, The Crown and Mare of Easttown. On the appearing aspect of issues, Kate Winslet, Elizabeth Olsen, Michaela Coel, Paapa Essiedu, Jason Sudeikis and extra magnificent performers are up for awards. Wow, competitors is hard this 12 months.

The awards ceremony begins at 5 p.m. PT/8 p.m. ET. Make sure to observe alongside right here for all of the winners as they’re introduced.

Learn extra: Emmy nominees 2021: The full list of categories | Emmys 2021: How to watch online

Finest Supporting Actor in a Restricted Sequence or Film

Evan Peters simply received his first ever Emmy!

  • Daveed Diggs, Hamilton
  • Jonathan Groff, Hamilton
  • Anthony Ramos, Hamilton
  • Thomas Brodie-Sangster, The Queen’s Gambit
  • Evan Peters, Mare of Easttown — WINNER
  • Paapa Essiedu, I Could Destroy You

Finest Supporting Actress in a Restricted Sequence or Film

Mare of Easttown will get its first win. Characterize Julianne Nicholson!

  • Jean Good, Mare of Easttown
  • Julianne Nicholson, Mare of Easttown — WINNER
  • Kathryn Hahn, WandaVision
  • Phillipa Soo, Hamilton
  • Renee Elise Goldsberry, Hamilton
  • Moses Ingram, The Queen’s Gambit

Finest Supporting Actor in a Comedy Sequence

Not one other one — Ted Lasso has taken its second win of the night time for Brett Goldstein! Get in!

  • Carl Clemons-Hopkins, Hacks
  • Brett Goldstein, Ted Lasso — WINNER
  • Brendan Hunt, Ted Lasso
  • Nick Mohammed, Ted Lasso
  • Paul Reiser, The Kominsky Methodology
  • Jeremy Swift, Ted Lasso
  • Kenan Thompson, Saturday Evening Reside
  • Bowen Yang, Saturday Evening Reside

Finest Supporting Actress in a Comedy Sequence

Seth Rogen kicks off the awards with the primary of the night time. And greatest comedy supporting actress goes to… solely Hannah Waddingham from Ted Lesso! Goooaaaalll!

  • Rosie Perez, The Flight Attendant
  • Hannah Einbinder, Hacks
  • Aidy Bryant, Saturday Evening Reside
  • Kate McKinnon, Saturday Evening Reside
  • Cecily Robust, Saturday Evening Reside
  • Juno Temple, Ted Lasso
  • Hannah Waddingham, Ted Lasso — WINNER

The pink carpet

The pink carpet has nearly wrapped up and the restricted attendees are heading inside Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles for the beginning of the present. This 12 months’s host is Cedric the Entertainer. Entertain us Cedric!

And so they’re right here. Kate Winslet. Kate Winslet and Elizabeth Olsen. They’re each vying for that tremendous aggressive greatest actress in a restricted collection award. Who’s your choose?

Kaley Cuoco cannot be missed, lighting up the pink carpet in dazzling yellow. She’s nominated for greatest comedy actress!

She’s right here. Katheryn Hahn. The second. Agatha Harkness herself. Will she win greatest supporting actress in a restricted collection for WandaVision?

O-T Fagbenle, Cecily Robust, Amber Ruffin and Ken Jeong have entered the home.

Listed here are a number of the early arrivals, together with greatest actor in a drama nominee Josh O’Connor, repping The Crown.

You may observe the pink carpet with the Tv Academy here, or stick to those highlights.

https://www.cnet.com/information/emmys-2021-live-updates-all-the-winners/#ftag=CADf328eec | Emmys 2021 dwell updates: All of the winners


Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button