Games

Elden Ring Down: How long will the maintenance last? (PC, PS5, PS4, Xbox)

Elden Ring is down for maintenance. The downtime was announced earlier today with developer FromSoftware saying the game will be under maintenance “to help improve some of the multiplayer functionality.” It’s not yet clear what improvements are being worked on, but the fixes will require an expected period of time during which players won’t be able to connect to the Elden Ring servers. This will result in a variety of error messages appearing on PC, PS5, PS4, and Xbox, including “Unable to connect” and “Failed to sign in.”

Will the Elden Ring drop on February 28 and March 1?

the old man's ring is taken down

Yes, Elden Ring is shutting down today (Feb 28/1 Mar) on PC, PS5, PS4, Xbox Series X | S and Xbox One.

The one-hour maintenance period is different for each platform, resulting in a total downtime of three hours. Here’s when servers for each platform will be down:

Elden Ring PC Dead Time

  • 5-6am CEST (March 1st)
  • 1-2pm JST (March 1st)
  • 8-9pm PST (February 28)

Elden Ring PS5 and PS4 Downtime

  • 3-4am CEST (March 1st)
  • 11-12pm JST (March 1)
  • 6-7pm PST (February 28)

Elden Ring Xbox Downtime

  • 4-5am CEST (March 1st)
  • 12-1pm JST (March 1)
  • 7-8pm PST (February 28)

When will Elden Ring servers be back up?

the old man's ring is taken down

Elden Ring servers will be backed up at 9pm PST for PC players, 7pm PST for PS5 and PS4 users, and 8pm PST for Xbox users.

If the game server is still down after the scheduled time, an official follow-up may be required @EldenRing Twitter account for any more messages. Hopefully the downtime will only last for the amount of time it’s expected, but these are often overdone.

Wondering what GameRevolution thinks of the Elden Ring? Read the review to find out why it’s been described as an “M-Rated Wild Breath.”

In other Ring Elden news, players couldn’t stop talking about “Fingers But Hole”. Oh, and have you picked the right starter gift? Here is the GR guide for the best choice.

https://www.gamerevolution.com/news/702832-elden-ring-down-how-long-maintenance-when-end-pc-steam-ps5-ps4-xbox Elden Ring Down: How long will the maintenance last? (PC, PS5, PS4, Xbox)

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button