Games

EFT server maintenance start and end time on December 30

EFT The server will be under maintenance soon, during which the game will be inaccessible to players.

Escape from Tarkov players will be disconnected from the server in less than an hour as a technical update will come out in the next few hours.

  • CHECK THIS POST: Skyrim Gets a Jaw-Dropping Unreal Engine 5 Riverwood Recreation

The developers have not revealed what the update will add to the game or fix bugs, but it is believed to be a technical update. We will share patch notes in a separate post if maintenance is followed by a client update.

Escape from Tarkov – Action Game Trailer

BridgeTV

2994

Escape from Tarkov – Action Game Trailer

815851

815851

center

26546

EFT server maintenance schedule on December 30

Based on Fascinating game, Players who exit Tarkov will not be able to access the game from 12:30 a.m. PT / 3:30 a.m. ET / 8:30 a.m. UTC / 9:30 a.m. BST / 10:30 a.m. CEST for at least two hours.

The developer has clearly mentioned that they may need to extend the downtime, so if you plan to return to the game after exactly two hours, you may still not be able to log into your account .

Unlike most popular casual shooters, Escape from Tarkov is a realistic multiplayer shooting experience where players don’t have regular map cards or high-tech gear to locate enemies.

Although in Early Access, Escape from Tarkov has been quite popular this year, especially as some of the popular Twitch content creators started streaming their play in this heavyweight shooter.

Escape from Tarkov Now available on PC. The game is only available on the dedicated launcher of Battlestate Games. It is recommended that you pre-order the full version of the game to gain access to the beta version. The game doesn’t have a release date or window yet, but it has a solid foundation at the moment.

Have something to tell us about this article?

https://www.dualshockers.com/eft-server-maintenance-start-and-end-time-for-december-30/ EFT server maintenance start and end time on December 30

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button