Games

EFT server maintenance end time for today Jan 9

EFT The server will be under maintenance today as the developers will install a new update to wrap up the NY in-game event.

The Escape from Tarkov players have been experiencing some major connectivity issues over the past few weeks since Twitch Drops was re-enabled for the game.

  • CHECK THIS POST: GTA 6 This Generation Rockstar Game Only, Bully 2 Not Developed, Player Statement

While the developer has made it clear that the server issue has nothing to do with Twitch Drops and is a result of the unexpected large number of players joining the game, the community is adamant about disabling Twitch rewards.

Some players who were so frustrated with the long queue times to join a server have decided to drop Escape from Tarkov for the time being and start playing something else.

As Battlestate Games explains, the problem cannot be fixed by simply adding more servers in each region, and they will need more time to investigate the main source of the problem.

Escape from Tarkov – Action Game Trailer

BridgeTV

2994

Escape from Tarkov – Action Game Trailer

815851

815851

center

26546

EFT server maintenance start and end times for today, January 9

According to the official Twitter Battlestate Games account, maintenance will officially start on January 9 at 2 a.m. PT / 5 a.m. ET / 10 a.m. UTC / 11 a.m. CET.

Downtime is expected to last for two hours, but it can be extended if the backend update takes longer than estimated. The update is supposed to wrap up NY’s in-game event, but it’s not yet known what benefits it could bring to players.

Escape from Tarkov now available for PC. You can only purchase the game through its dedicated website. After you pre-purchase the full version of Escape from Tarkov, you will have free access to the beta version.

Currently, there is no specific release date for the full version of Escape from Tarkov.

Do you have something to tell us about this article?

https://www.dualshockers.com/eft-server-maintenance-end-time-for-today-january-9/ EFT server maintenance end time for today Jan 9

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button