Dragonite Pokemon Unite Release Date, Time and Price

Pokemon Unite Fans will be happy to hear that a brand new Pokemon is coming to the game.

Pokemon Unite was released a few months ago, and the game has skyrocketed in popularity since its launch. The game has also recently grown on mobile, which further drives its player count. The fast paced gameplay is also well complemented with some great mechanics and Pokemon goodness making it one of the best MOBA games out there.

  • THAN: Pokemon GO December 2021 Community Day Schedule Saturday / Sunday

If you are an avid Pokemon Unite players, you may have seen various Pokemon added to the game over time. Recently, Tsareena, the Grass-type Pokemon, was added to the game and it became quite popular among the fans out there. Now, it’s time for another Pokemon release.

Legendary Pokémon Arceus | Hisuian Voltorb’s trailer

BridgeTV

7301

Legendary Pokémon Arceus | Hisuian Voltorb’s trailer

https://i.ytimg.com/en/V6-SDCGZglI/hqdefault.jpg

923805

923805

center

26546

Dragonite Pokemon Unite Release Date, Time and Price

The latest Pokemon to appear in Pokemon Unite is none other than Dragonite. Dragonite is famous from Generation 1, from the Kanto region, and is a legendary Pokémon that mimics Dragon/Flying. It evolved from Dragonair and is the final form of Dratini.

As players are eagerly awaiting the arrival of Dragonite, many are wondering when this Pokemon will reach the game. Thankfully, the developers have provided us with its exact release time in the game. Dragonites will arrive in the game on December 19, 2021. According to Pokemon’s release times, you can find them below.

  • 4 p.m. PT
  • 7 p.m. ET
  • 12 am GMT
  • 6 p.m. CT
  • 1am BST

You will be able to access Dragonite in the game at the above times. As for the price, expect Dragonite to cost 10000 Aeos Coins or 575 Aeos Gems.

Have something to tell us about this article?

https://www.dualshockers.com/dragonite-pokemon-unite-release-date-time-price/ Dragonite Pokemon Unite Release Date, Time and Price

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button