Games

Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2 DLC 13 Legendary Pack 2 Release Time/Date

Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2 is all set to get a brand new DLC, and there are some attention-grabbing modifications to look ahead to within the replace.

Fairly notable of all is the addition of a number of new playable characters within the recreation, together with the likes of Gogeta, Jiren, Caulifla, and way more. Together with, there’s a free replace coming together with the DLC as nicely, including raid quests, Final abilities, and way more.

  • MORE: Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2 Free Replace Patch Notes At the moment

Many followers are questioning when the Legendary Pack 2 will likely be launched. Right here is all it is advisable to know concerning the launch time of the identical.

Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2 | Legendary Pack 2 Launch Trailer

BridTV

6343

Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2 | Legendary Pack 2 Launch Trailer

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/xsdVtyP0ENw/hqdefault.jpg

892315

892315

heart

26546

What’s the launch time of DLC 13 Legendary Pack 2?

Bandai Namco has not revealed the precise launch time of the DLC, however we all know that it will likely be launched on November fifth. Nonetheless, we do have a good thought about when the replace will likely be launched, because the time at which voting begins for Companion Customization has been revealed. Ideally, the DLC ought to drop at the moment itself. Right here is when the voting begins.

  • 12:00 PM JST
  • 08:30 AM IST
  • 11:00 PM ET
  • 10:00 PM CT

What’s new in DLC 13 Legendary Pack 2?

Legendary Pack 2

  • Playable Characters
    • Gogeta (Dragon Ball Tremendous)
    • Jiren (Full Energy)
    • Caluifla (Tremendous Saiyan 2)
    • Kale (Tremendous Saiyan 2)
  • Three new Additional Missions
  • New stage “Volcanic Wasteland”
  • 4 new Parallel Quests
  • New costumes and equipment
  • 10 new abilities
  • 4 Tremendous Souls
  • 15 loading display illustrations

Free Replace

  • Three new costumes and equipment
  • Woken talent “Tremendous Saiyan God”
  • 10 Twin Final assaults
  • Six Tremendous Souls
  • 73 loading display illustrations
  • 32 new stamps for Photograph Mode
  • 14 new frames for Photograph Mode
  • 4 Raid Quests
  • Crystal Raid: Jiren (Full Energy)
  • 64 Hero Colosseum figures

Have one thing to inform us about this text?

https://www.dualshockers.com/dragon-ball-xenoverse-2-dlc-13-legendary-pack-2-release-time-date/ | Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2 DLC 13 Legendary Pack 2 Launch Time/Date

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button