Games

Destiny 2 Update 4.0.0.3 Patch Notes & Server Downtime Today (March 10)

blank

Both Fate 1 and Fate 2 will begin an extended server downtime later today (March 10), followed by the release of a new hotfix update that will bring both games to version 4.0.0.3.

Since today’s update is just a hotfix, fans can expect more general fixes, improvements, and changes to appear in both games once the update is released. But while the server is down, here’s everything you need to know around March 10 Fate 1 and Fate 2 updates, including official downtime schedule and full patch notes.

  • READ MORE: Destiny 2’s New World Raid First Winner Announced

Fate 2 | The Witch Queen Debut Trailer

BridgeTV

8475

Fate 2 | The Witch Queen Debut Trailer

https://i.ytimg.com/en/xJRhkz_leSE/hqdefault.jpg

956231

956231

center

26546

Destiny 2 server downtime schedule

According to the official Bungie help Twitter accounts, both Fate 1 and Fate 2 will begin background maintenance at 5 a.m. PT / 8 a.m. ET / 1 p.m. GMT. However, players will not be removed from activities until 6:45 AM PT / 9:45 AM ET / 2:45 PM GMT.

From this point forward, players won’t be able to log in to both Fate 1 and Fate 2 until 9am PT / 12 noon ET / 5pm GMT. There will then be background maintenance for another hour, but players won’t experience any login issues during this time.

A new patch will also be rolled out during maintenance, players are required to download and install the update before they can play. Fate 1 or Fate 2 Again.

Full patch notes for March 10 Fate 2 More updates can be found under this article.

  • READ MORE: How long does it take to complete Destiny 2: Operation Sorceress Queen?

Destiny 2 Update 4.0.0.3 Patch Notes (March 10)

Unfortunately, at the time of this writing, Bungie has yet to release official patch notes for Fate 2 the update rolled out on March 10. Today’s update brings the game to version 4.0.0.3 and will include bug fixes, improvements, and minor changes.

Bungie is expected to reveal the patch notes once the update is rolled out to all supported platforms, so be sure to check back soon as we’ll be updating this article with full details. detail.



https://www.dualshockers.com/destiny-2-update-4-0-0-3-patch-notes-server-downtime-today-march-10/ Destiny 2 Update 4.0.0.3 Patch Notes & Server Downtime Today (March 10)

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button