Games

Destiny 2 Update 3.4.0 Patch Notes & Maintenance Period Today (December 7)

The brand new Destiny 2 update is coming later today (December 7), but unfortunately the server will be down for a short time as Bungie prepares for the mid-roll update. Season.

Today also marks the release of Bungie’s 30th Anniversary, which means some big things are being done Fate 2 fan. Since update 3.4.0 will be rolling out the mid-season update, the changes will come to Shotguns, Linear Fusion Rifles, Caster Swords, Bows and more.

When Fate 2 The server will be offline for maintenance on December 7, be sure to check out the 3.4.0 patch notes in this article to learn all of the changes included in today’s mid-season update.

  • READ MORE: Destiny 2: Bungie 30th Anniversary Pack Release Date and Time

Fate 2: Witch Queen | Trailer reveal

BridgeTV

4994

Fate 2: Witch Queen | Trailer reveal

https://i.ytimg.com/en/P0IlFZ61734/hqdefault.jpg

866881

866881

center

26546

Fate 2 Server Maintenance Schedule (December 7th)

As mentioned before, Fate 2 the server will be going offline shortly today in preparation for the release of patch 3.4.0.

Maintenance will start at 8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm GMT, but the player will not be removed from Fate 2 until 8:45 AM PT / 11:45 AM ET / 4:45 PM GMT. After that, the server will be offline for 15 minutes and players can login again at 9am PT / 12 noon ET / 5pm GMT.

Ancillary maintenance will resume in another hour Fate 2 back online, so players may experience some connectivity issues. Players will also be required to download patch 3.4.0 before they can log in again Fate 2.

  • READ MORE: Apex Legends Update 1.84 Today’s Event Patch Notes (December 7)

Fate 2 – Patch Notes 3.4.0

As of writing, the patch notes for December 7 Fate 2 The update has not yet been released by Bungie. However, we expect them to follow suit once the patch is rolled out, so stay tuned as we’ll be updating this article with the full list of changes.

In the meantime, Bungie released a glimpse of what’s to come in today’s mid-season update on their website. Fans can check Bungie website for more details while we wait for the patch notes to arrive.

Have something to tell us about this article?

https://www.dualshockers.com/destiny-2-update-3-4-0-patch-notes-server-maintenance-today-december-7/ Destiny 2 Update 3.4.0 Patch Notes & Maintenance Period Today (December 7)

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button