Games

Destiny 2 Update 3.4.0.3 Patches and servers down today (January 20)

Brand new hotfix update for Fate 2 is set to deploy later today (January 20), bringing the game to version 3.4.0.3 with some important changes.

Unfortunately, as expected, today is new Fate 2 the update will come with a short period of server downtime. While we wait for the servers to come back online, here’s everything you need to know about patch 3.4.0.3 and the full maintenance schedule.

  • READ MORE: What does Microsoft’s acquisition of Activision mean for PlayStation?

Fate 2 | Season of the Lost – The Dawning Trailer

BridgeTV

7274

Fate 2 | Season of the Lost – The Dawning Trailer

https://i.ytimg.com/en/qo5H_BWujyo/hqdefault.jpg

922848

922848

center

26546

Destiny 2 Server Maintenance Schedule (January 20)

According to the official Bungie Twitter Help account, Fate 2 Server maintenance schedule will start at 8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm GMT. However, players will not be affected until 8:45 AM PT / 11:45 AM ET / 4:45 PM GMT when Fate 2 the server is taken offline to deploy the new patch.

The downtime is expected to last only 15 minutes, meaning players will be able to log in again Fate 2 in 9am PT / 12 noon ET / 5pm GMT. Background maintenance is expected to continue for another hour, so although players will be able to play Fate 2 at the said time, they may experience certain connectivity issues once the maintenance is over.

A brand new update will also be rolled out in the meantime for all supported platforms to download before they can roll back. Fate 2 and continue to grind.

For more details or to report any problems, be sure to visit the official Bungie website. Or, for the full patch notes around January 20 Fate 2 updates, check them out under this post.

  • READ MORE: Rainbow Six Extraction’s crossplay status explained

Destiny 2 Update 3.4.0.3 Patch Notes

Below you’ll find the official patch notes for January 20 Fate 2 updated, now available on all supported platforms.

ACTIVITIES

Dares of Eternity

  • Fixed a rare crash that could occur during boss Crota encounters.

Dungeon – Grasp of Avarice

  • Improved the reaction of Phryzhia (goblin boss) who becomes vulnerable when the cursed idol buff is activated.

Gambit

  • Fixed an issue where defeating an enemy with the finishing blow could cause an accident.
  • Note: The team is continuing to investigate general incidents in Gambit. Please continue to report problems to the #Help forum on Bungie.net.

Crucible

  • Fixed an issue where invisible geometry could block projectiles or movement on some curved surfaces.

MISC.

Weapons

  • Fixed an issue preventing the ability to equip Exotic Ornaments for Wish-Ender bows.

Capacity

  • Fixed an issue where the cooldown of the Hunter skill would increase if the player’s Mobility stat was above 100.
    • Players can now increase Movement Ability to any value above 100 that they desire without affecting their cooldown, even if it provides no real benefit.
    • Seriously, go ahead.
    • Maximize that index out.
    • We challenge you.
    • Let us know how high you can get your Mobility.

overview

  • Revert changes to Deuteranopia, Protanopia, and Tritanopia Color Blind Mode default colors to address community feedback.
  • Improved list sorting and grouping algorithms for overall improvement of Squad performance.

Do you have something to tell us about this article?

https://www.dualshockers.com/destiny-2-update-3-4-0-3-patch-notes-servers-down-today-january-20/ Destiny 2 Update 3.4.0.3 Patches and servers down today (January 20)

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button