Games

Destiny 2 Update 3.4.0.1 Today’s Patch Notes (December 16)

Brand new hotfix update for Fate 2 was set to roll out later today (December 16), bringing the game to version 3.4.0.1 with some important bug fixes and improvements.

Unfortunately, today’s update means Fate 2 will undergo some server maintenance before the patch is deployed. The player will be removed from Fate 2 for a short period of time after today and then have to install new updates before they can roll back.

We’ve put together a full maintenance schedule for December 16 Fate 2 updates, as well as complete patch notes so you can learn what’s new. Check them out below.

  • READ MORE: Back 4 Blood update patch notes today (December 16)

Fate 2 | Season of the Lost – The Dawning Trailer

BridgeTV

7274

Fate 2 | Season of the Lost – The Dawning Trailer

https://i.ytimg.com/en/qo5H_BWujyo/hqdefault.jpg

922848

922848

center

26546

Fate 2 Server maintenance schedule

As mentioned before, today Fate 2 the update will come with some short server downtime.

Server maintenance will start at 8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm GMT, but the player will not be removed from the activities until 8:45 AM PT / 11:45 AM ET / 4:45 PM GMT.

Players will not be able to login Fate 2 for 15 minutes, the servers will then be brought back online at 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm GMT. However, background maintenance will continue for another hour, so some users may experience connectivity issues. For more details check out the tweet below or keep reading for December 16 Fate 2 Update patch notes.

  • READ MORE: Call of Duty: Vanguard Update 1.09 Patch Notes today (December 16)

Fate 2 Update Patch Notes 3.4.0.1

At the time of writing, Bungie has yet to release official patch notes for December 16 Fate 2 update. Since the update is yet to go live, we expect the patch notes to follow once the server downtime is complete.

Check back shortly as we will update this article with the full patch notes as soon as they are made available.

Have something to tell us about this article?

https://www.dualshockers.com/destiny-2-update-3-4-0-1-patch-notes-today-december-16/ Destiny 2 Update 3.4.0.1 Today’s Patch Notes (December 16)

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button