Games

Destiny 2 Update 2.45 Patch Notes & Server Downtime Today (March 22nd)

blank

Bungie has confirmed that a brand new update for destiny 2 will be deployed later today (March 22) with some brief server downtime required before players can jump back in.

Even though destiny 2 will only be offline for a short time today, fans should not expect any new content included in today’s update. Patch 4.0.0.4 is a hotfix update only, meaning there will only be some major bug fixes and quality of life improvements.

But if you want to learn more, dual shocker has compiled the official server maintenance schedule and patch notes for March 22nd destiny 2 update below.

  • CONTINUE READING: Returnal: Ascension comes with co-op and more

Destiny 2 | The Witch Queen launch trailer

BridTV

8475

Destiny 2 | The Witch Queen launch trailer

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/xJRhkz_leSE/hqdefault.jpg

956231

956231

center

26546

Destiny 2 Server Downtime

According to the official Bungie Help Twitter Account, destiny 2 Background maintenance begins at 9:00 AM PT / 12:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM GMT, but players will not be removed from activities until 9:45 AM PT / 12:45 PM ET / 4:45 PM GMT.

destiny 2 will then be offline for all players for a total of 15 minutes, meaning the game will be unavailable until 10:00am PT / 1:00pm ET / 5:00pm GMT.

At this point, players can log in and play again destiny 2 as usual, provided you have downloaded and installed the latest 4.0.0.4 patch.

It’s also worth noting that background maintenance will then continue for an additional hour. Players should have no problems during the rest destiny 2 Maintenance work, but it is possible for players to be queued when logging back in.

Detailed information about today destiny 2 Maintenance work, fans can view the official Bungie website.

  • CONTINUE READING: Ghostwire Tokyo Review: A Mesmerizing Experience

Destiny 2 Update 2.45 Patch Notes (March 22nd)

Unfortunately, at the time of writing this article, Bungie has not released any official patch notes for March 22nd destiny 2 To update. As maintenance has only just begun, we expect patch notes to be released as soon as the destiny 2 Standstill is over.

Check back soon as we will be fully updating this article destiny 2 Sticky Notes.



https://www.dualshockers.com/destiny-2-update-2-45-patch-notes-server-downtime-today-march-22/ Destiny 2 Update 2.45 Patch Notes & Server Downtime Today (March 22nd)

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button