Games

Destiny 2 servers down today, full maintenance schedule (November 30)

No need to worry, your WiFi connection is fine, but the bad news is Fate 2 The servers were in fact down today (November 30) for scheduled maintenance.

If you want to come back Fate 2, we’ve got the full server maintenance schedule for the November 30 outage right here in this post.

  • READ MORE: Rainbow Six Siege Y6S4 Patch Notes Update Today (November 30)

Fate 2: Sorceress Queen | Trailer reveal

BridgeTV

4994

Fate 2: Witch Queen | Trailer reveal

https://i.ytimg.com/en/P0IlFZ61734/hqdefault.jpg

866881

866881

center

26546

Fate 2 Server Maintenance Schedule (November 30)

According to the official Bungie Help Twitter account, the servers for both Fate 1 and Fate 2 will be closed today (November 30) for scheduled maintenance.

Start at 5:45 AM PT / 8:45 AM ET / 1:45 PM GMT Fate 2 The server will be taken offline for maintenance. All players will be removed from the activities at the time mentioned above and will not be able to login again Fate 2 until the end of maintenance at 8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm GMT.

The servers will then be brought back online, but background maintenance will continue for another hour. The official Bungie website states that “players logged into the game may be queued and may experience login issues as background maintenance is still ongoing”. If you continue to have trouble logging in Fate 2, you can report an issue on Bungie Help Forum.

  • READ MORE: Pokemon Home Update 1.2.1 / 1.52 Patch Notes Today (November 30)

Yes A Fate 2 Update to download today?

As of writing, there are no details about the new update for Fate 2 being deployed after server maintenance.

The official Bungie Twitter account usually includes details about the new patch along with a server maintenance schedule, but it looks like today was simply for background maintenance.

If any details appear on the new update for Fate 2 Today, we will update this article.

Have something to tell us about this article?



https://www.dualshockers.com/destiny-2-servers-down-today-full-maintenance-schedule-november-30/ Destiny 2 servers down today, full maintenance schedule (November 30)

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button