Games

Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 8 ‘Entertainment District’ Release Time

Demon Slayer fans are eagerly awaiting the premiere of Season 2, Episode 8. Well, here’s what we know about the upcoming episode of Arc amusement park.

The previous episode belong to Demon Slayer delivered some incredible moments. For example, Tengen showing up to save Nezuko and Tanjiro from Daki was a big feast for fans. Also, Tanjiro was able to restrain Nezuko by singing her lullaby, so she is now sidelined for the rest of the fight.

However, things took a turn for the worse for Tengen when the real Upper Demon Six, Gyutaro, revealed herself. Now, everyone is eager to see the upcoming battle between the Hashira brothers and the Demon.

  • Than: Did Tengen Uzui die in Demon Slayer?

Demon Slayer | Arc Tengen Uzui Wives Entertainment Park Trailer

BridgeTV

7138

Demon Slayer | Arc Tengen Uzui Wives Entertainment Park Trailer

https://i.ytimg.com/en/E_Oc8m3ee6o/hqdefault.jpg

917238

917238

center

26546

When is Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 8 Released?

Release date

Episode 8 of Part 2 Demon Slayer Season 2 slated for a worldwide release on Sunday, January 23, 2022.

You can watch new episodes of Demon Slayer above Crunchyroll and Funimation. You need a paid subscription to watch the latest episode as soon as it becomes available on the platform. However, fans can also watch the episode for free a week later after its official release.

In addition, in some regions, Netflix release new episodes of anime; however, the Japanese translation for the episode is more accurate on Crunchyroll and Funimation.

Release time

Crunchyroll has confirmed on its website that Episode 8 of Arc . entertainment area will be available to stream at 8am PST (Pacific Time) on January 23, 2022. And here are the exact release times for different time zones:

  • Pacific Time: 8:00am PST
  • Central time: 10:00 AM CST
  • Eastern Time: 11:00 AM EST
  • UK Time: 4:00 PM GMT
  • European Time: 5:00 PM CET
  • Australian time: 2:00 AM AEST
  • India Time: 9:30pm IST

Demon Slayer | Kimetsu no Yaiba Entertainment District Arc’s Official Trailer

BridgeTV

6965

Demon Slayer | Kimetsu no Yaiba Entertainment District Arc’s Official Trailer

https://i.ytimg.com/en/5lDiAInOS_c/hqdefault.jpg

911394

911394

center

26546

Demon Slayer Season 2 Entertainment District Episode 8 Preview

Ufotable has released preview images of the eighth episode of Arc . entertainment area. The teaser image shows Tanjiro wielding his sword to aid Tengen in the fight. With that, it was confirmed that the upcoming episode of the anime is titled “Collect.” So it’s safe to assume that everyone will join forces to take down the demon siblings.

Have something to tell us about this article?

https://www.dualshockers.com/demon-slayer-season-2-episode-8-entertainment-district-release-time-preview/ Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 8 ‘Entertainment District’ Release Time

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button