Games

Demon Slayer Entertainment District Episode 7 Release Time & Preview

Demon Slayer fans are looking forward to seeing Episode 7 of Season 2 Arc . entertainment area. Well, here’s everything you need to know about the next volume’s release schedule.

The last week’s episode belong to Demon Slayer There have been many surprises for anime fans. We saw Tanjiro lose his temper against Daki after the 6th superior killed several people around her. Tanjiro overwhelmed Daki with his speed for a while, almost getting close enough to grab her head with his sword. However, he collapsed to the ground at the last moment, forcing Nezuko to join the fight against the Demon.

Seeing her brother on the ground coughing up blood, Nezuko got mad and revealed her Awakening Form. And now, everyone is looking forward to seeing more of Nezuko’s new look in the next episode.

  • Than: Demon Slayer Tanjiro VA Natsuki Hanae in Entertainment District

Demon Slayer | Arc Tengen Uzui Wives Entertainment Park Trailer

BridgeTV

7138

Demon Slayer | Arc Tengen Uzui Wives Entertainment Park Trailer

https://i.ytimg.com/en/E_Oc8m3ee6o/hqdefault.jpg

917238

917238

center

26546

When is Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 7 Released?

Release date

Episode 7 of Demon Slayer Season 2, Entertainment District, slated for a worldwide release on Sunday, January 16, 2022.

You can watch all episodes of Demon Slayer latest season on Crunchyroll and Funimation. The streaming platform offers a 14-day free trial, after which you can choose to pay if you want to watch the latest episodes as they come out. On the other hand, if you are a free subscriber, you have to wait an extra week to access the latest episode.

Release time

Crunchyroll has confirmed that Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 7 will be available to watch at 8am PST (Pacific Time) on January 16, 2022. Also, here is the exact release time of the next volume for different regions:

  • Pacific Time: 8:00am PST
  • Central time: 10:00 AM CST
  • Eastern Time: 11:00 AM EST
  • UK Time: 4:00 PM GMT
  • European Time: 5:00 PM CET
  • Australian time: 2:00 AM AEST
  • India Time: 9:30pm IST

Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 7 Preview

Demon Slayer The official Twitter account revealed the official title of Arc . entertainment area Episode 7, “Convert.” Follow summary on the website, the upcoming episode will explore the power of Nezuko’s new form, which is more demonic in nature. On the other hand, Tanjiro will have a hard time controlling teamfights because he’s already over his limit.

Have something to tell us about this article?

https://www.dualshockers.com/demon-slayer-entertainment-district-episode-7-release-time-preview/ Demon Slayer Entertainment District Episode 7 Release Time & Preview

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button