Games

Demon Slayer Entertainment District Arc Episode 3 Release Time & Preview

Demon Slayer Fans are eagerly waiting for the official release of part 2 Arc . entertainment area Episode 3. Well, here’s everything you need to know about the upcoming episode’s release schedule.

The Entertainment centre arc of Demon Slayer finally started after Season 2 Episode 7. The first episode was an hour long and it introduced us to Sound Hashira, Tengen. After some heated arguments, Tanjiro, Inosuke and Zenitsu accompanies Tengen on his journey to find his lost wives.

inside previous episode, the trio successfully break into the house where Tengen’s wives are investigating about some youkai. And at the end of the episode, we see Makio being tortured by a mysterious monster. So everyone is now expecting to see some action in the upcoming episode.

  • Than: Tokyo Revergers Season 2 is officially confirmed with a new PV

Demon Slayer | Arc Tengen Uzui Wives Entertainment Park Trailer

BridgeTV

7138

Demon Slayer | Arc Tengen Uzui Wives Entertainment Park Trailer

https://i.ytimg.com/en/E_Oc8m3ee6o/hqdefault.jpg

917238

917238

center

26546

When will Demon Slayer Season 2 Entertainment District Arc Episode 3 end?

Release date

Part 2 Demon Slayer Season 2 Volume 3 will be released worldwide on Sunday, December 19, 2021.

Unlike the first part, Ufotable split the 2nd part of Demon Slayer into two parts. Season 1 covers the Mugen Train Arc for the first seven episodes, and the second season will include the remaining 11 episodes for adaptation. Arc entertainment area. So you could say that the upcoming episode is also Episode 10 of Season 2.

Release time

Crunchyroll has confirmed on its website that the release time for Arc . entertainment area Episode 3 will be at 8:00 a.m. Pacific Time (Pacific Time). But of course, the release time will vary depending on your time zone.

Anyway, to make things easier for you, here are the release times of the episodes for the different regions:

  • Pacific Time: 8 a.m. PST
  • Central time: 10am CST
  • Eastern Time: 11 a.m. EST
  • UK time: 4pm GMT
  • European Time: 5pm CET
  • Australia time: 2am AEST
  • India Time: 9:30pm IST

Where to watch Demon Slayer Season 2?

Crunchyroll and Funimation archive the dub version of Demon Slayer Season 2. Paid users receive new episodes minutes after they air in Japan. However, free users will have to wait another week to get access to the latest episode. In addition, in some regions, Netflix keep the rights to stream the latest season of Demon Slayer.

Demon Slayer | Kimetsu no Yaiba Entertainment District Arc’s Official Trailer

BridgeTV

6991

Demon Slayer | Kimetsu no Yaiba Entertainment District Arc’s Official Trailer

https://i.ytimg.com/en/f6Hx4Caa-mY/hqdefault.jpg

912208

912208

center

26546

  • Than: Chainsaw Man Part 2 Gets First PV Teaser With Official Release Window

Demon Slayer Entertainment District Episode 3 Preview Image

Official website belong to Demon Slayer confirmed that Volume 3 of Arc . entertainment area titled “Who?.” Interestingly, the website also revealed a preview image of the upcoming episode, showing Inosuke hearing something in the distance.

In the previous episode, Inosuke learned about Makio not coming out of his room, so he will investigate further to find out where Tengen’s wife is.

Have something to tell us about this article?

https://www.dualshockers.com/demon-slayer-entertainment-district-arc-episode-3-release-time-preview/ Demon Slayer Entertainment District Arc Episode 3 Release Time & Preview

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button