Dan + Shay Preview New Album With Title Track ‘Good Things’

Dan + Shay will launch a brand new album, Good Issues, on August thirteenth. The duo has previewed the discharge with the title monitor, “Good Issues,” which is accompanied by a music video directed by Patrick Tracy.

Good Issues, produced by band member Dan Smyers, options 12 tracks, together with “10,000 Hours,” a collaboration with Justin Bieber that initially dropped in 2019. Earlier this yr, Dan + Shay launched “Glad You Exist,” which is able to seem on the brand new album.

“We poured each little bit of our hearts into this undertaking and have by no means been extra excited for something in our whole lives,” the group wrote on Instagram. “Can’t await it to be yours so quickly.”


Dan + Shay additionally recently announced the rescheduled dates of their headlining tour. Initially set for 2020, the trek was scuttled due to the Covid-19 pandemic. The Enviornment Tour, because it’s dubbed, will now kick off September ninth, 2021, in Greenville, South Carolina.

Good Issues Monitor Itemizing:

1. Good Issues
2. Steal My Love
3. You
4. Physique Language
5. Give In To You
6. Irresponsible
7. Mendacity
8. One Path
9. Let Me Get Over Her
10. Glad You Exist
11. 10,000 Hours (with Justin Bieber)
12. I Ought to In all probability Go To Mattress

Good Issues is offered to pre-order now.

Dan + Shay Preview New Album With Title Track ‘Good Things’


Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

16 + six =

Back to top button