Games

Chorus release date, time, price and availability of Xbox Game Pass

Space shooter fans have been waiting long enough for this installment, but Chorus is just around the corner with a release time of just 30 hours left.

Originally revealed in May 2020 during the Xbox Series X’s first game showdown, Chorus promises a dark themed story experience in a genre that currently barely receives titles. New high quality game.

Probably Everspace 2 is the most anticipated title for space shooter fans before its announcement Chorus, but now that they have their hands on the former, the latter will enter the market in a few days.

  • CHECK THIS POST: 5 Battlefield 2042 alternatives for a large-scale war experience

Chorus tells the story of a con man named Nara, who is determined to destroy a sectarian alliance she once served as their most talented warrior ever.

As you progress in the game, you’ll uncover shocking truths from the sect and Nara’s past, and gain new gear to upgrade your spaceship and prepare for massive space battles. than the front.

Choir | 101 Trailer

BridgeTV

5326

Choir | 101 Trailer

https://i.ytimg.com/en/ylVt0N3QMH0/hqdefault.jpg

871546

871546

center

26546

Chorus release date, time and price

Chorus will launch on December 3 in the Europe and Americas regions, while the Easter Asian countries will get access to the game in the earliest hours of December 4. The exact release for each major time zone is below:

North America:

  • December 3 at 7 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. ET

Europe:

  • December 3 at 3pm UTC / 4pm BST / 5pm CEST

East Asia:

Chorus will be available on PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, Xbox Series S and calculator.

Will Chorus come to Xbox Game Pass at launch?

No sewing. The publisher hasn’t revealed any plans for the release yet Chorus directly on the Xbox Game Pass service, although it was revealed during Microsoft’s rollout.

That being said, there may be plans to add to the service sometime after launch, but there are no guarantees for that.

Have something to tell us about this article?

https://www.dualshockers.com/chorus-release-date-time-price-and-xbox-game-pass-availability/ Chorus release date, time, price and availability of Xbox Game Pass

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button