Games

Chocobo GP release time for UK, USA, Australia and New Zealand

blank

Move over Gran Turismo 7Racing title fans have been waiting to arrive this week as Chocobo GP coming to Nintendo Switch.

If you’re eager to get into Square Enix’s upcoming racing title, we’ve rounded up everything you need to know. Check official release time, date, price and more for Chocobo GP below.

  • READ MORE: FFXIV Patch 6.1 Letter of announcement from the manufacturer News LXIX

Chocobo GP | Release date announcement trailer

BridgeTV

7284

Chocobo GP | Release date announcement trailer

https://i.ytimg.com/en/4qyIrGVlMU8/hqdefault.jpg

923482

923482

center

26546

Chocobo GP release date and time

Official release date for Chocobo GP on Nintendo Switch is Thursday, March 10, 2022. According to the official Nintendo support pagePreloaded titles are available to play at 12 a.m. ET on release day.

This means the release time of Chocobo GP ability:

  • 9 p.m. PT (March 9)
  • 12 a.m. ET
  • 5 a.m. GMT
  • 4pm AEDT
  • 6pm NZDT

Please note that some third-party titles may not be playable until 12 p.m. PT on the day of release, according to Nintendo.

  • READ MORE: Granblue VAs get hyped after revealing FFXI Collab on 8th Anniversary Stream

Chocobo GP Price, Modes and Features

According to Nintendo’s official eShop page, Chocobo GP will cost the fan £39.99 GBP or $49.99 USD. The upcoming racing game has a host of features and modes, all of which can be found below.

Featured

  • Start a thrilling campaign where Chocobo and friends enter a racing tournament to grant their greatest wish!
  • Enjoy local split screen or online multiplayer with friends
  • Race through enchanted locations to unlock new characters with unique abilities

Modes

  • Story Mode – Adventure through the campaign to unlock characters and courses.
  • Series Races – Surf and advance your way through 4 consecutive tracks and compete for the top score – online or locally with 2 player split screen.
  • Time Attack – Race against the ghosts of other players – or your own – from around the world and test how fast you can go.
  • Custom Races – Create your own crazy challenge by controlling how many tracks and Magicite you can have in your own Custom Races – you can even invite friends to try it out or share Joycons with friends to have fun locally 2 players!
  • Chocobo GP Mode: Compete with up to 64 players in an online knockout tournament and prove you’re the best racer – the rewards change with each passing season!



https://www.dualshockers.com/chocobo-gp-release-time-for-uk-us-australia-new-zealand/ Chocobo GP release time for UK, USA, Australia and New Zealand

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button