Check Full Schedule, Date, Athletes

India at Tokyo Paralympics 2021: Indian challenge begins on Aug 25, Jhajharia on Aug 30 and Thangavelu on Aug 31; Check Full Schedule, Date
India at Tokyo Paralympics 2021: Indian problem begins on Aug 25, Jhajharia on Aug 30 and Thangavelu on Aug 31; Verify Full Schedule, Date

India at Tokyo Paralympics 2021: Indian paddlers to start Tokyo problem on Aug 25, Jhajharia on Aug 30 and Thangavelu on Aug 31; Verify Full Schedule –India’s Tokyo Paralympics problem will start on August 25 with Sonalben Madhubhai Patel and Bhavina Hasmukhbhai Patel opening their campaigns in desk tennis. India’s two medal contenders and defending champions Devendra Jhajharia and Devendra Jhajharia and Mariyappan Thangavelu will start their javelin throw and excessive bounce on August 30 and August respectively.

India has despatched its largest 54-member contingent for the Tokyo Paralympics 2021. After returning with 4 medals from Rio Paralympics together with two gold medals, there might be plenty of hope on the contingent to higher the tally particularly after athletes returned with a historic seven medals from the Tokyo Olympics. It included a first-ever gold medal in athletics with Neeraj Chopra bagging gold within the javelin throw.

Additionally Learn: Tokyo Paralympics Opening Ceremony LIVE: How to watch Paralympics Opening Ceremony Live streaming in your country, India 

India at Tokyo Paralympics 2021: The place do I watch Tokyo Paralympics stay telecast?

Prasar Bharati’s Doordarshan will solely stay telecast the Indian occasions on the Tokyo Paralympics. Apart from that, you’ll be able to watch the stay telecast on Eurosport stay. You may as well catch the stay commentary, outcomes, and newest updates on

India at Tokyo Paralympics 2021: The place and When do I watch Tokyo Paralympics 2021 Opening Ceremony Dwell?

Paralympic Opening Ceremony (Dwell)

When: 4:30 PM, 7 a.m. ET

The place: Eurosport

Additionally Learn: Paralympics 2020: Para-swimmer Suyash Jadhav confident, ‘will win Gold medal for India’

What Time Paralympics opening ceremony 2021 Will start? Time

Tokyo Paralympics opening ceremony 2021 will start at 7 a.m. ET or 4:30 pm Indian Normal Time on August 24.

What are the venues for Paralympics 2021? – Venue

Tokyo Paralympics opening ceremony 2021 might be at Olympic Stadium in Tokyo.

India at Tokyo Paralympics 2021: Full Checklist of Indian contingent, Date & Athletes

Date Occasion Class Athletes
August 25 Desk Tennis  Particular person C3 Sonalben Madhubhai Patel
Particular person C4 Bhavina Hasmukhbhai Patel
August 27 Archery  Males’s Recurve Particular person Open Harvinder Singh, Vivek Chikara
Males’s Compound Particular person Open Rakesh Kumar, Shyam Sundar Swami
Girls’s Compound Particular person Open Jyoti Baliyan
Compound Blended Crew Open Jyoti Baliyan and Rakesh Kumar/ Shyam Sundar Swami
Powerlifting Males’s 65kg Jaideep Deswal
Powerlifting Girls’s 50kg Sakina Khatun
Swimming 200m Particular person Medley SM7 Suyash Jadhav
August 28 Athletics Males’s Javelin Throw F57 Ranjeet Bhati
August 29 Athletics  Males’s Discus Throw F52 Vinod Kumar
Males’s Excessive Leap T47 Nishad Kumar, Ram Pal
August 30  Capturing  Males’s R1 – 10 m air rifle standing SH1 Swaroop Mahavir Unhalkar, Deepak Saini
Girls’s R2 – 10 m air rifle SH1 Avani Lekhara
Athletics Males’s Discus Throw F56 Yogesh Kathuniya
Males’s Javelin Throw F46 Sundar Singh Gurjar, Ajeet Singh, Devendra Jhajharia
Males’s Javelin Throw F64 Sumit Antil, Sandeep Choudhary
August 31 Capturing  Males’s P1 – 10 m air pistol SH1 Manish Narwal, Deepender Singh, Singhraj
Girls’s P2 – 10 m air pistol SH1 Rubina Francis
Athletics  Males’s Excessive Leap T63 Sharad Kumar, Mariyappan Thangavelu, Varun Singh Bhati
Girls’s 100m T13 Simran
Girls’s Shot Put F34 Bhagyashri Madavrao Jadhav
September 1 Badminton Males’s Singles SL3 Pramod Bhagat, Manoj Sarkar
Girls’s Singles SU5 Palak Kohli
Blended Doubles SL3-SU5 Pramod Bhagat & Palak Kohli
Athletics Males’s Membership Throw F51 Dharambir Nain, Amit Kumar Saroha
September 2 Badminton Males’s Singles SL4 Suhas Lalinakere Yathiraj, Tarun Dhillon
Males’s Singles SS6 Krishna Nagar
Girls’s Singles SL4 Parul Parmar
Girls’s Doubles SL3-SU5 Parul Parmar and Palak Kohli
Para Canoeing  Girls’s VL2 Prachi Yadav
Taekwondo  Girls’s K44 -49kg Aruna Tanwar
Capturing  Blended P3 – 25 m pistol SH1 Akash & Rahul Jakhar
Athletics Males’s Shot Put F35 Arvind Malik
September 3 Swimming 50m Butterfly S7 Suyash Jadhav, Niranjan Mukundan
Capturing Males’s R7 – 50 m rifle 3 positions SH1 Deepak Saini
Girls’s R8 – 50 m rifle 3 positions SH1 Avani Lekhara
Athletics Males’s Excessive Leap T64 Praveen Kumar
Males’s Javelin Throw F54 Tek Chand
Males’s Shot Put F57 Soman Rana
Girls’s Membership Throw F51 Ekta Bhyan, Kashish Lakra
September 4 Capturing Blended R3 – 10 m air rifle susceptible SH1 Deepak Saini, Sidhartha Babu & Avani Lekhara
Blended P4 – 50 m pistol SH1 Akash, Manish Narwal and Singhraj
Athletics Males’s Javelin Throw F41 Navdeep Singh
September 5 Capturing Blended R6 – 50 m rifle susceptible SH1 Deepak Saini, Avani Lekhara and Sidhartha Babu | Verify Full Schedule, Date, Athletes


Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

one + 9 =

Back to top button