Games

Call of Duty Warzone Update 1.48 Season One Patch Notes Today (December 7)

A brand new update for Call of Duty: Warzone has started rolling out today (December 7), but don’t get too excited as there are no changes yet.

Today’s update is just a preload for Season One, which begins December 8. Preloading happens quite a few times during the release, so if you don’t have the new update yet, don’t worry. .

Here’s everything you need to know about the new brand Battlefield the update rolled out on 7/12.

  • READ MORE: Call of Duty Vanguard Update 1.08 Season One Patch Notes

Call of Duty: Vanguard | Trailer of Pacific Theater

BridgeTV

6386

Call of Duty: Vanguard | Trailer of Pacific Theater

https://i.ytimg.com/en/1vuBd7RKf_s/hqdefault.jpg

893744

893744

center

26546

Call of Duty: Warzone Update (December 7th)

As mentioned before, a new update for Battlefield has been implemented, but will not be installable until December 8 at 12AM ET / 5AM GMT.

Not everyone will get the new one Battlefield just updated, as the release of the Season One preload has stalled. Thanks to PlayStation Game Size, we know that the preload will be split into three separate releases:

  • First Release (1/3 users) = Dec 7 at 3am PT / 6am ET / 11am GMT
  • Monday Release (2/3 users) = Dec 7 at 9 a.m. PT / 12 noon ET / 5 p.m. GMT
  • Last Release (3/3 users) = Dec 7 at 3pm PT / 6pm ET / 11pm GMT

Today’s update will be installable on December 8 at 12 a.m. ET / 5 a.m. GMT, but that’s also when Battlefield servers will go offline for a total of 12 hours before Season One and Caldera kick off at 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm GMT on December 8.

  • READ MORE: Apex Legends Update 1.84 Event Patch Notes

Call of Duty: Warzone Patch notes part one

At the time of writing, the official patch Part One notes for Call of Duty: Warzone not yet released by Raven Software. The new one Battlefield The update started rolling out for preload on December 7, but since the new season doesn’t start until December 8, the patch notes may not follow until the main new season. wake start.

Be sure to check back soon as we will be updating this article with the full Part One patch notes for Battlefield.

While we wait for the patch notes to arrive, fans can check Call of Duty website for full details on Part One.

Have something to tell us about this article?

https://www.dualshockers.com/call-of-duty-warzone-update-1-48-season-one-patch-notes-today-december-7/ Call of Duty Warzone Update 1.48 Season One Patch Notes Today (December 7)

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button