Games

Boruto episode 227 release date, time and preview revealed

Boruto fans are looking forward to the premiere of Episode 227; well, this is when you will watch the next episode of the anime series.

After many intense episodes, Boruto: Naruto Next Generation currently focusing on the Chunin exam. During the first attempt, the competition was interrupted by Jiren, but this time the exams went smoothly. And now, it’s time for every team to start working on the quests.

NS previous episode focuses on Denki and Tsubaki’s fight, and fans wonder what events will happen in the upcoming episode.

  • Than: Demon Slayer Season 2 Entertainment District Arc Release Time and Date

Boruto: Naruto Next Generation | Official English trailer | VIZ

BridgeTV

5477

Boruto: Naruto Next Generation | Official English trailer | VIZ

https://i.ytimg.com/en/OtrBiB2SB2s/hqdefault.jpg

876279

876279

center

26546

When will Boruto episode 227 come out?

Episode 227 of Boruto: Naruto Next Generation will be released worldwide on Sunday, December 5, 2021, at 1 a.m. PST (Pacific Time).

Of course, the release time for the upcoming episode will vary depending on your region. So here is the exact time when you will watch episode 227 in the following regions:

  • Pacific Time: 1:00 AM PST
  • Central time: 3:00 am CST
  • Eastern Time: 4:00 a.m. EST
  • UK Time: 10:00 AM BST
  • European Time: 11:00 AM CEST
  • Australian time: 7:00 PM AEST

You can watch all episodes of Boruto above Crunchyroll. The platform offers both dubbed and subtitled versions of the anime, which is quite convenient for most viewers.

Paid users will be able to watch the latest episode as soon as it airs in Japan. However, free users will have to wait an extra week to access the latest episode.

Boruto episode 227 Preview

In the upcoming episode, we will see Naruto receiving a text message from Konohamaru. Everyone knew that Konohamaru would be fine, but Naruto still thought about sending a team out to find out the situation. And what’s interesting is that Boruto and Sarada asked the Hokage to send their team on this mission.

Have something to tell us about this article?

Source link Boruto episode 227 release date, time and preview revealed

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button