Games

Boruto Chapter 64 Release Date, Time and Revealer

Boruto Fans are looking forward to the official launch of Chapter 64 of the manga. Well, here’s everything we know about the upcoming chapter reveals and the release schedule.

Recently, Boruto: Naruto Next Generation Anime fans are witnessing the most stressful period in Naruto’s life. Fingertip Ninja finally lost Kurama, causing the whole community to grieve.

Similar to anime, Boruto The manga is at an interesting time. In the war against Code, Boruto released Karma, giving him an unusual appearance. Now, fans want to see how this can turn the tables on Code in the next chapter.

  • Than: Boruto episode pays homage to Naruto and Sasuke’s legendary fight

Boruto: Naruto Next Generation | Official English trailer | VIZ

BridgeTV

5477

Boruto: Naruto Next Generation | Official English trailer | VIZ

https://i.ytimg.com/en/OtrBiB2SB2s/hqdefault.jpg

876279

876279

center

26546

When is Boruto Chapter 64 coming out?

Release date

Boruto: Naruto Next Generation Chapter 64 will be released worldwide on Friday, November 19, 2021.

You can read all the chapters of Boruto above Viz Media and Manga Plus. Both platforms give us the first three chapters and the latest three chapters for free. However, you must become a Shonen Jump Member to unlock the remaining chapters on Viz.

Release time

Keeping the previous release schedule of the manga, we can say that Chapter 64 of Boruto will release at midnight JST (Japan Time) on November 20. However, release date and time may vary depending on your time zone.

However, here are the release dates and times for Chapter 64 for the following regions:

  • Pacific Time: 7:00 a.m. PST on November 19
  • Central Time: 9:00 AM CST on November 19
  • Eastern Time: 10:00 AM EST on November 19
  • UK Time: 3:00pm BST on November 19
  • Time in Europe: 4:00pm CEST on November 19
  • Time in India: 8:30pm IST on November 19

Boruto Chapter 64 Spoilers

According to recent leaks, the upcoming chapter of Boruto titled “Control” and it begins with Ada explaining the Code about By Boruto new form. Ada confirmed that Boruto still taking Amado’s medicine, that’s why he’s still sober.

Naruto summons two clones to enter his Sage mode, and he asks Shikamaru to focus on By Boruto chakra instead of Kawaki’s.

While, Boruto try to fight Code by summoning four clones; however, these copies are not Karma branded. So Code quickly destroys some duplicates. After that, Code continuously teleported between different points to dodge all of Boruto’s attacks. Ada warns Code to take this fight seriously, because she doesn’t know how to predict By Boruto new form.

Boruto is determined to end this war with Code once and for all. So he tries to absorb Code’s Claw sign. However, he is unable to do so because the claw mark is made of Iron from Code’s blood, made with his chakra.

Code appeared behind Kawaki to bring him to Ada, but Kawaki ultimately decided not to give up so easily.

Later, Boruto attacks Code with the Rasengan, but Code dodges his attack easily. Finally, the chapter ends with Boruto fainted after screaming from pain in his chest.

Boruto: Naruto Next Generations – End of episode 15 | Answer

BridgeTV

2148

Boruto: Naruto Next Generations – End of episode 15 | Answer

790455

790455

center

26546

Have something to tell us about this article?



https://www.dualshockers.com/boruto-chapter-64-release-date-time-spoilers-revealed/ Boruto Chapter 64 Release Date, Time and Revealer

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

twenty + nineteen =

Back to top button