Games

Blox Fruits 17 Update Part 1 Release Date, Time and Countdown

Part 1 of Blox Fruits Update 17 is close to the official release, and here’s everything you need to know about the new update’s release schedule.

Roblox Blox Fruits Fans have been eagerly waiting to get their hands on some new content in the game. The community received the much-awaited Update 16 in November, which triggered the in-game Halloween Event. But now, fans are looking forward to the next plane Blox Fruits update.

Fortunately, Rob has announced that players will receive another update for Blox Fruits before we move on to 2022. However, unlike the previous update, Update 17 will be split into three parts and now we have an official release date for Season 1.

  • Than: Nintendo once again dominates Amazon’s annual best sellers list

Roblox | Vans World trailer

BridgeTV

6332

Roblox | Vans World trailer

https://i.ytimg.com/en/WeoieHvkhqk/hqdefault.jpg

892165

892165

center

26546

Roblox Blox Fruits Update 17 Part 1

Rob officially confirmed that Season 1 of Blox Fruits Update 17 will be released on Thursday, December 30, 2021, at 6pm PST. But of course, release times may vary depending on your location. So here are the exact release times of season 1 for the following regions:

  • Pacific Time: 6 p.m. PST (December 30)
  • Central Time: 8pm CST (December 30)
  • Eastern Time: 9 p.m. EST (December 30)
  • UK time: 2am GMT (December 31)

It’s not yet known what’s coming for Season 1 of Update 17; However, it is expected that we will get to see the Awakening of Sand, Powder or Mochi-Mochi no Mi Fruit. In addition, we can get a new Fruit along with some new moves and weapons. However, it’s hard to be sure of the content until we get the official patch notes.

However, the update is only a few hours away, so we should have new content soon. Also, in case you’re wondering, we still don’t have a release date for the other two parts of Update 17.

Have something to tell us about this article?

https://www.dualshockers.com/blox-fruits-update-17-part-1-release-date-time-countdown/ Blox Fruits 17 Update Part 1 Release Date, Time and Countdown

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button