Games

Black Desert PlayStation Anniversary Weekend Playtime Event Live

blank

The PlayStation Anniversary Weekend Playtime challenges are dwell in Black Desert On-line providing you with possibilities to earn rewards.

This playtime occasion rejoice two years of Black Desert On-line on PlayStation consoles. The occasion kicked off this previous weekend. In the event you had been capable of leap in and test it out, hopefully you got here away with some cool rewards.

In the event you’re unfamiliar with the weekend playtime occasion, it really works like this. The extra you play on Saturdays and Sundays, the extra rewards you’ll earn. The occasion interval is as follows:

  • NA: August 18th 05:00 PM ~ September 1st 04:59 PM (PDT)
  • EU: August nineteenth 01:00 AM ~ September 2nd 12:59 AM (UTC+1)
  • ASIA: August nineteenth 09:00 AM ~ September 2nd 08:59 AM (GMT+9)

Enjoying for half-hour nets you 5 Historic Spirit Mud. Enjoying for 60 minutes earns you [Event] Excessive-High quality Draught Field x1. 90 minutes will earn you [Event] Golden Seal of Panto x1, and enjoying for 120 minutes (2 hours) earns you Cron Ston x50.

The weekend challenges gives you the prospect to earn a lift and run:

Saturday

  • NA: Friday 05:00 PM ~ Saturday 04:59 PM PDT
  • EU: Saturday 01:00 AM ~ Sunday 12:59 AM UTC+1
  • ASIA: Saturday 09:00 AM ~ Sunday 08:59 AM GMT+9

Sunday

  • NA: Saturday 05:00 PM ~ Sunday 04:59 PM PDT
  • EU: Sunday 01:00 AM ~ Monday 12:59 AM UTC+1
  • ASIA: Sunday 09:00 AM ~ Monday 08:59 AM GMT+9

Study extra details here. In the event you’re enjoying Black Desert on console, you’ll have an opportunity to seize a free gift pack on August 25. Black Desert Cellular, in the meantime, simply received Lahn recently.

https://www.mmo.com/news/black-desert-playstation-anniversary-weekend-playtime-event-live-2000122855 | Black Desert PlayStation Anniversary Weekend Playtime Occasion Dwell

Hung

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

three + 9 =

Back to top button