Games

Black Clover Chapter 321 Release date and time

The new chapter 321 of Black Clover is almost officially released. Here’s everything you need to know about the release date, time, and where you can read the new chapter.

With a strange story and many episodes, Black Clover is one of the most admired manga in the world. The award-winning manga series written by Yuki Tabata released its first volume in February 2015 and it is currently releasing its 31st volume. The manga has gained a well-deserved popularity following the release of an extended anime adaptation. from October 2017 to March 2021 with a total of 170 episodes.

Black Clover The story follows an orphan boy named Asta who grows up with another orphan named Yuno. The story is set in a world where humans can use magical powers. But Asta has no aptitude for magic so he builds himself up physically. Yuno on the other side holds immense magical power to control the wind. Both friends fulfilled their wish to become the Sorcerer King and went on to join the Magical Knights Squad.

  • Than: Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 173 spoilers, release date and time

Jujutsu Kaisen | Official Teaser Trailer

BridgeTV

8019

Jujutsu Kaisen | Official Teaser Trailer

https://i.ytimg.com/en/WGiUXKgdIu4/hqdefault.jpg

945915

945915

center

26546

Black Clover Chapter 321 release date and time

Release date

Chapter 321 of Black Clover will be officially released on Sunday, January 30, 2022. The new chapter will launch on the scheduled date and so far, no news of its delay has been reported.

Release time

Release time Black Clover new chapter 321 will depend on your location. Here is a list of times with exact release times for your region.

  • Pacific Time: 7 a.m. (January 30)
  • Central time: 9 am (January 30)
  • Eastern Time: 10 a.m. (January 30)
  • UK Time: 3pm (January 30)
  • European Time: 4pm (January 30)
  • India Time: 8:30pm (January 30)
  • Japan Time: 12:00 AM (January 31)

The platform where you can read the new chapter of Black Clover

English translations of new chapters of Black Clover released on Manga Plus and Viz Media’s Official website. You can also read chapter 321 on their smartphone app.

Do you have something to tell us about this article?

https://www.dualshockers.com/black-clover-chapter-321-release-date-and-time/ Black Clover Chapter 321 Release date and time

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all worldā€™s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email ā€“ admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button