Games

Black Clover Chapter 319 New delay and release date explained

Black Clover fans are looking forward to the official release of chapter 319; Well, here’s everything you need to know about the upcoming chapter release schedule.

Yuki Tobata’s Black Clover is a popular Japanese manga series that has some unforgettable characters and a gripping plot. Similar to the manga series, the anime adaptation of Black Clover also created a fan base of millions of people.

Unfortunately, Black Clover stopped airing new episodes from March 2021. And since then, anime fans have been eagerly waiting for the return of the anime series. However, the good news is that the mangaka has given us new chapters of Black Clover every week. So Asta’s story continues to be developed through the manga.

  • Than: Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 Release Date and Episode Number

Black Clover – Official Manga Trailer

BridgeTV

2940

Black Clover – Official Manga Trailer

813053

813053

center

26546

Black Clover Chapter 319 Delay

Black Clover fans expect Chapter 319 to premiere later this week; however, Weekly Shonen Jump will take a break this week.

So some popular comics like One mouthful, My Hero Academia, Jujutsu Kaisen, and of course, Black Clover No new chapters this weekend.

When will Black Clover Chapter 319 come out?

Release date

Chapter 319 of Black Clover Now scheduled for a worldwide release on Sunday, January 16, 2022.

You can read Black Clover Official English translation on Manga Plus and Viz Media. Also, note that both platforms have confirmed the above release schedule on the official websites.

Release time

According to the schedule on the Manga Plus website, Black Clover will get Chapter 319 at midnight JST (Japan Standard Time). However, release times may vary depending on your time zone. So here is the next chapter release time for different regions:

  • Pacific Time: 7 a.m. (January 16)
  • Central time: 9 a.m. (January 16)
  • Eastern Time: 10 a.m. (January 16)
  • UK time: 3pm (January 16)
  • European Time: 4pm (January 16)
  • India Time: 8:30pm (January 16)

Chapter 319 Are there any saboteurs?

Sadly, you’ll have to wait a few more days to get some software fixes for Black Clover next chapter. Leaks usually appear on the internet 2-3 days before the chapter is officially released. So we may receive some disclosures around January 13 to January 14, and we’ll update this post accordingly.

Have something to tell us about this article?

https://www.dualshockers.com/black-clover-chapter-319-delay-and-new-release-date-explained/ Black Clover Chapter 319 New delay and release date explained

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button