Games

Battlefield 2042 release date and time

With early access for Battlefield 2042 Starting in a few hours, the developers have revealed the official worldwide release time.

There’s still time to take your pre-orders and get early access to Battlefield 2042 a whole week before it was set to release. So, if you want to take on your enemies, here’s everything you need to know, including the exact release times for Battlefield 2042 Early access.

  • READ MORE: Call of Duty: Vanguard Update 1.05 Patch Notes today (November 10)

Battlefield 2042 | Game trailer

BridgeTV

6286

Battlefield 2042 | Game trailer

891528

891528

center

26546

Battlefield 2042 Release date and time

Battlefield 2042 Will release on PC at 12 a.m. PT / 3 a.m. ET / 8 a.m. GMT above Friday, November 19, 2021.

For those on PlayStation or Xbox, things will be a little different and players will be able to access the game at MIDNIGHT according to their local time zone, other than North America, where access will begin at 9pm PT / 12am ET.

While the chart below provides a look at early access PC launch times, they should be similar for the game’s full release on the 19th.

  • READ MORE: Modern Warfare 2’s Remastered Multiplayer Mode “Cancelled”, Claimants

Day One Patch

Players buy goods Battlefield 2042 on Friday, November 19, there will be one day a patch to download.

This patch will fix a bunch of bugs across different game modes. You can read the full details of Battlefield 2042’s first major patch right here.

Do you receive it Battlefield 2042 Or maybe you already have it! Let us know in the comments below.

Have something to tell us about this article?



https://www.dualshockers.com/how-to-play-battlefield-2042-early-access-release-time-date-18-11-21/ Battlefield 2042 release date and time

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

2 + 12 =

Back to top button