Battle Bards Episode 198: Final Fantasy XI expansions


Return with us to the lands of Vana’diel, because the Battle Bards dip into the ocean of Last Fantasy XI enlargement music. Whereas Syl could be chiding Syp over his inappropriate apparel, not less than these superb tunes can overcome all hostility!

Battle Bards is the world’s first, greatest, and solely MMO music podcast. Biweekly episodes alternate between inspecting a single MMO’s soundtrack and exploring music tracks revolving round a theme. MOP’s Justin co-hosts with bloggers Steff and Syl. The forged is offered on iTunesGoogle PlayTuneInPocket CastsStitcher, and Player.FM.

Take heed to Episode 198: Final Fantasy XI expansions (or download it) now:

Episode 198 present notes

  • Intro (feat. “The place It All Begins,” “Vana’diel March #4,” and “Echoes of a Zephyr”)
  • “Kazham”
  • “Breaking Floor”
  • “The Cosmic Wheel”
  • “Autumn Footfalls”
  • “Bustle of the Capital”
  • “Unity”
  • “The Sanctuary of Zi’Tah”
  • Which one did we like greatest?
  • Listener notes from Katriana and Branden
  • Jukebox picks: “The City of Luncheon” from Chicory, “Sarah’s Track” from Tyrion, and “Dolphin Surf” from Tetris Impact
  • Outro (feat. “The Pioneers”)

Commercial | Battle Bards Episode 198: Last Fantasy XI expansions


Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

3 + seven =

Back to top button