Bangladesh chase 61 to win, follow live

BAN vs NZ Live Score 1st T20: New Zealand score their lowest T20I total, Bangladesh need 61 to win; Follow live updates
BAN vs NZ Reside Rating 1st T20: New Zealand rating their lowest T20I whole, Bangladesh want 61 to win; Observe dwell updates

BAN vs NZ Reside Rating 1st T20: WICKET! Liton Das departs, New Zealand struggle again; BAN 7/2 (3); Observe dwell updates – Bangladesh bowlers condemn New Zealand to their lowest T20I rating ever at Sher-E Bangla Stadium in Dhaka on Wednesday. Opting to bat first on a difficult and maybe the slowest pitch on this planet, New Zealand’s suffered Australia’s destiny and folded for a paltry 60 runs in 16.5 overs. Observe BAN vs NZ 1st T20 dwell updates!

Mustafizur Rahman was the choose of the bowlers with three wickets for 13 runs. Shakib Al Hasan, Nasum Ahmed and Mohammed Shaifuddin bagged two wickets every.

BAN vs NZ Reside Rating 1st T20: Bangladesh 7/2 

Naim Sheikh c HM Nicholls b CE McConchie 1 6 0 0 16.67
Liton Das Not out 0 1 0 0 0.00
Shakib Al Hasan Not out 3 5 0 0 60.00
Further 0 (b 0, w 0, nb 0, lb 0)
Whole 4/1 (2)
But To Bat Nurul HasanMushfiqur RahimMahmudullahAfif HossainMahedi HasanMustafizur RahmanNasum AhmedM Saifuddin


BAN vs NZ Reside Rating 1st T20: Bangladesh 4/1 

Over 2: WICKET! McConchie takes wicket on his first supply, sends Naim again.

Over 1: Only one run from the over as New Zealand start with spinner.

BAN vs NZ Reside Rating 1st T20: 60 all out in 16.5 ovs


Over 12: WICKET!
Henry Nicholls dismissed. New Zealand are in peril of recording their lowest T20I whole. Their lowest is 60 in opposition to Sri Lanka.

WICKET! McConchie departs as effectively. New Zealand in massive hassle.

Over 11: WICKET! Tom Latham departs. Simply when it appeared like New Zealand can be shouldered on by Latham and Nicholls, Latham throws his wicket away.

ninth over – Seven runs off the over with a 4 in it. New Zealand 36/4 after 9 overs. Each the batters taking part in cautiously for the time being.

eighth over – The guests slowly recovering from the early blows. Six runs off the over. New Zealand 29/4 after 8 overs.

seventh over – 5 runs off the over. New Zealand 23/4 after 7 overs.

sixth over – Eight runs off Mustafizur’s first over. New Zealand 18/4 after six overs. Henry Nicholls and Tom Latham really want to bail out New Zealand.

Mustafizur Rahman comes into the assault!

BAN vs NZ Reside Rating 1st T20: fifth over – Only one run from the over. New Zealand 10/4 after 5 overs.

BAN vs NZ Reside Rating 1st T20: 4th over – FOUR Down! The double strike for Nasum Ahmed, and New Zealand is 4 down now. Colin de Grandhomme goes for 1 whereas Tom Blundell returns for two. New Zealand 9-4 after 04 overs.

third over – That’s out! Shakib Al Hasan strikes for Bangladesh. New Zealand is 2 down now. Will Younger goes for five. NZ 8-2 after 3 overs

2nd over – 4 runs off the over. New Zealand 6/1 after 2 overs with Will Younger and Tom Blundell on the crease.

1st Over – It’s a wicket! What a begin for the house aspect! Oh expensive, the debutant Rachin Ravindra goes for a golden duck! Will Younger comes on the crease. New Zealand 2/1 after one over.

@15:29 – Mahedi Hasan will open the assault

@15:28 – Tom Blundell and Rachin Ravindra will open the innings and are on the crease.


@15:10 – Rachin Ravindra and Cole McConchie make their worldwide debuts for New Zealand.

@15:05 – Bangladesh (Enjoying XI): Mohammad Naim, Liton Das, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mahmudullah(c), Afif Hossain, Nurul Hasan(w), Mahedi Hasan, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mustafizur Rahman, Nasum Ahmed

@15:03 – New Zealand (Enjoying XI): Rachin Ravindra, Tom Blundell, Will Younger, Colin de Grandhomme, Tom Latham(w/c), Henry Nicholls, Cole McConchie, Doug Bracewell, Ajaz Patel, Blair Tickner, Jacob Duffy

@15:00 – Toss Time: New Zealand has gained the toss and opted to bat.

BAN vs NZ 1st T20 Pitch and circumstances –

The Shere Bangla Nationwide Stadium, Dhaka is more likely to provide low and sluggish pitches much like the one when Australia visited final month. The common first innings rating within the earlier T20I collection was round 125.

BAN vs NZ dwell streaming: Find out how to watch BAN vs NZ dwell scores?

The match is not going to be proven on TV for the cricket viewers in India. Followers can catch the BAN vs NZ T20I LIVE Streaming on the FanCode app. For dwell scores, ball by ball commentary, and full scorecard, click here.

Bangladesh vs New Zealand T20I, BAN vs NZ Squads

Bangladesh – Mahmudullah (c), Shakib Al Hasan, Mohammad Naim, Mustafizur Rahman, Mushfiqur Rahim, Soumya Sarkar, Mosaddek Hossain, Afif Hossain, Taskin Ahmed, Mohammad Saifuddin, Shoriful Islam, Taijul Islam, Liton Das, Mahedi Hasan, Aminul Islam, Nurul Hasan, Shamim Hossain, Rubel Hossain, Nasum Ahmed

Also read: CPL 2021 New Rules: 10 rules of Caribbean Premier League that…

New Zealand: Jacob Duffy, Ajaz Patel, Matt Henry, Tom Latham (c), Finn Allen, Blair Tickner, Hamish Bennett, Tom Blundell, Doug Bracewell, Colin de Grandhomme, Scott Kuggeleijn, Cole McConchie, Henry Nicholls, Rachin Ravindra, Ben Sears, Will Younger

BAN vs NZ Reside Rating 1st T20: Can second-string New Zealand beat Bangladesh of their yard? New Zealand 6/1 after 2 overs – Observe dwell updates | Bangladesh chase 61 to win, observe dwell


DevanCole is a Interreviewed U.S. News Reporter based in London. His focus is on U.S. politics and the environment. He has covered climate change extensively, as well as healthcare and crime. DevanCole joined Interreviewed in 2023 from the Daily Express and previously worked for Chemist and Druggist and the Jewish Chronicle. He is a graduate of Cambridge University. Languages: English. You can get in touch with me by emailing:

Related Articles

Back to top button