Games

Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 Episode 6 (81) Release Time Confirmed

Attack the giant fandom is eagerly awaiting the official release date of Season 4 Season 2 Episode 6. Well, here it is exact release time for the upcoming episode of the final season.

Every episode of Attack on Titan Final Season is a delight for anime fans. MAPPA has surprised the community by bringing us an A-list animation in its latest installment. Above all, the story of Attack the giant Full of surprises for fans who haven’t read the manga.

In the previous episode, we finally got to know Eren’s true plan, and everything went according to Eren’s wishes. He received Ymir’s Founding Titan Power and immediately started Roaring to get rid of everyone outside Paradis Island.

  • Than: Attack on Titan Fans Compare the Founding Titan Parasite to Hallucigenia

Attack on Titan | Levi & Zeke Crescendo’s Final Trailer

BridgeTV

7847

Attack on Titan | Levi & Zeke Crescendo’s Final Trailer

https://i.ytimg.com/en/GIlkZhsROBA/hqdefault.jpg

941782

941782

center

26546

Attack on Titan Release Time for Season 4 Season 2 Episode 6 (81)

Episode 6 of Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 slated for release on Sunday, February 13, 2022, at 12:45pm PST (Pacific Time).

Since it will be a simulcast release, here are the exact release times for different regions:

  • Pacific Time: 12:45 PM PST (February 13)
  • Central time: 2:45 PM CST (February 13)
  • Eastern Time: 3:45 p.m. EST (February 13)
  • UK Time: 8:45 PM GMT (February 13)
  • European Time: 9:45 PM CET (February 13)
  • India Time: 2:15am IST (February 14)

In Japan, Volume 81 of Attack the giant will air 20 minutes late due to special program. However, the postponement of the broadcast on the NHK general channel will not affect the broadcast time for international fans.

Here’s how to watch Attack on Titan Episode 81

You can watch the upcoming episode of Attack the giant above Crunchyroll and Funimation. Both platforms will also start to release dub version belong to AOT Final Season Part 2 starting February 13, 2022. So you will get sub version of Attack on Titan Episode 81 and the dub version of Episode 76 on the same day.

In addition, new episodes will also be released on Hulu on the same day.

Titan Attack Part 4 Season 2 Episode 6 (81)

Attack on the giants The official website confirmed that Episode 81 will be titled “Thaw.” Follow summary on the site, the next episode will have the Colossal Titans come forward to destroy everything in their path.

Meanwhile, everyone on Paradis Island will have to defend themselves against the Titans once the walls are gone. So we’ll see some action from Mikasa, Armin and others in the sequel Attack the giant episode.

Eren’s real plan is talked about by fans on Twitter

For a long time, anime fans were unaware of Eren’s real plans. However, the previous episode cleared things up. Initially, fans wondered if Eren really wanted to carry out Zeke’s plan. On the other hand, some fans believe that Eren will start rumbling to defeat Marley’s forces. But to everyone’s surprise, Eren wanted to use the Founding Titan’s power to end all life beyond Paradis Island.

Interestingly, Eren’s actual plan reminds us of what he told Mikasa and Armin when he went to the beach for the first time.

Have something to tell us about this article?

https://www.dualshockers.com/attack-on-titan-season-4-part-2-episode-6-81-release-time-confirmed/ Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 Episode 6 (81) Release Time Confirmed

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button