Games

Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 Episode 3 Release time and early footage

‘Attack the Giant’ fans are eagerly awaiting Episode 3 of Season 4 Season 2. Well, here’s everything you need to know about the upcoming episode’s release schedule.

After a long frustrating wait, Attack the giant is back with new episodes of the anime series. So far, MAPPA has surprised the anime community by bringing us epic scenes in the first two episodes. And now, fans expect things to get even better in the upcoming episodes.

In the previous episode, we saw Beast Titan helping Eren by attacking Armored, Jaw, and Cart Titan. However, thanks to Pick’s sneak attack, Zeke was severely injured and fell from the wall. Now, everyone is eager to find out if Eren is in contact with Zeke in the upcoming episode.

  • Than: Did Levi die in Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2?

Attack on Titan | Levi & Zeke Crescendo’s Final Trailer

BridgeTV

7847

Attack on Titan | Levi & Zeke Crescendo’s Final Trailer

https://i.ytimg.com/en/GIlkZhsROBA/hqdefault.jpg

941782

941782

center

26546

When is Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 Episode 3 Come Out?

Episode 19 of Attack the giant Season 4 is slated to release worldwide on Sunday, January 23, 2022, at 12:45pm PST (Pacific Time).

The episode will air in Japan at 12:05 AM JST (Japan Time); However, international audiences will have to wait a few more hours to see the new episode on Crunchyroll and Funimation.

Anyway, Crunchyroll has confirmed the above release time for volume 3 of Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 on its website. So here are the times when you can expect to visit the following areas:

  • Pacific Time: 12:45 PM PST (January 23)
  • Central time: 2:45 PM CST (January 23)
  • Eastern Time: 3:45 p.m. EST (January 23)
  • UK Time: 8:45 PM GMT (January 23)
  • European Time: 9:45 PM CET (January 23)
  • India Time: 2:15am IST (January 24)

How many episodes are left in Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2?

Official website of Attack the giant confirmed that The Final Season of the anime is listed for twelve episodes. So after Season 4 Episode 19, titled “Two brothers, ”We have nine more Attack the giant episodes to look forward to before the show ends.

Early Shots of Attack on Titan Season 4 Episode 19

Episode 19 of Attack on Titan Season 4 has been released in Japan. And interestingly, some of the fans who watched the episode posted some early photos to show us what’s going to happen for tonight’s AoT. Here you are; Check out some early screenshots of the next episode for yourself:

Do you have something to tell us about this article?

https://www.dualshockers.com/attack-on-titan-season-4-part-2-episode-3-release-time-revealed-23-01-22/ Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 Episode 3 Release time and early footage

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button