Games

‘Attack on Titan’ Season 4 Part 2 Episode 2 Release time and preview

The first episode of ‘Attack on Titan ‘Season 4, Part 2 was released to fans last week. Now, the anime community wonders when they will get to see Episode 2 of The Last Part Part 2.

Anime fans have been eagerly awaiting the return of Attack the giant anime with Part 2 afterward Last season. Well, after a long wait, the first episode of the new season with the title “Judgement” available for all to see.

As expected, Season 4’s episode 17 was nothing short of spectacular. After the match between Eren and Reiner. Now, everyone who watched the latest episode is wondering what events will take place in the next episode.

  • Than: Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 Episode Count Officially revealed

Attack on Titan | Final season trailer

BridgeTV

7665

Attack on Titan | Final season trailer

https://i.ytimg.com/en/sxxRIKvaBO4/hqdefault.jpg

937073

937073

center

26546

When will episode 2 of Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 come out?

Release date

MAPPA will release Volume 2 of Attack on Titan Final Season Part 2 this weekend on Sunday, January 16, 2022.

According to certain reports, the upcoming episode of The final season of AoT there will be title “Sneak attack.”

You can watch the upcoming episode of Attack the giant above Crunchyroll, Funimation, and Hulu. So make sure to sign up for one of these streaming services if you haven’t already.

Release time

Part 2 of AoT season 4 premieres in Japan at 12:05 AM JST (Japan Standard Time). However, a spin-off version of the episode appeared on Crunchyroll, Funimation, and Hulu at 12:45 PM PST (Pacific Time). So, if the release schedule stays the same for Episode 2, here’s when you’ll watch it in different regions:

  • Pacific Time: 12:45 PM PST (January 16)
  • Central time: 2:45 PM CST (January 16)
  • Eastern Time: 3:45 p.m. EST (January 16)
  • UK Time: 8:45 PM GMT (January 16)
  • European Time: 9:45 PM CET (January 16)
  • India Time: 2:15am IST (January 17)

Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2: Episode 2 Preview

The Official website because the Attack the giant confirmed that Episode 77 will be titled “Sneaky Attack / Deception.” In the preview, we can see that the war between Eren and the other Titans is still ongoing. Now, everyone on Paradis Island had no choice but to join the battlefield. Interestingly, we can also see Mikasa and Armin rushing in to help Eren; however, it is unknown whether Mikasa’s desire to help Eren is genuine or not.

Attack on Titan Final Season Part 1 Get Blu-ray and DVD Release Date

Recently, Funimation confirmed that Season 1 of Attack on Titan Final Season will be available on Blu-ray and DVD on February 22, 2022.

Alongside the Standard Edition, there will be a Limited Edition box that includes a 32-page art book, 3 exclusive enamel Pins, and 5 Art Cards. Plus, you’ll get behind-the-scenes footage for staff animations and discussions. In addition, there will be a lyric ending and opening songs along with a promotional and promotional video for Season 1 of AoT Season 4.

Have something to tell us about this article?

https://www.dualshockers.com/attack-on-titan-season-4-part-2-episode-2-release-date-confirmed-15-01-22/ ‘Attack on Titan’ Season 4 Part 2 Episode 2 Release time and preview

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button