Games

Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 Episode 10 (85) Release time confirmed

blank

Episode 10 of Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 The official release date is nearing, and if you’re wondering when you’ll see the next episode, here’s everything you need to know.

Attack the giant fans have witnessed the long-awaited conversation between some of the main characters. The previous episode was an emotional one, especially for those who loved Marco in the first season. Reiner finally reveals why and how they killed Marco, which has haunted Reiner since it happened.

Despite all their differences, Mikasa, Armin, Connie and Jean decide to help their enemies to stop Eren. However, before they get close to Eren, the party will have to face the Yeageists.

  • Than: Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 will reportedly end at chapter 130

Attack on Titan | Final season trailer

BridgeTV

7665

Attack on Titan | Final season trailer

https://i.ytimg.com/en/sxxRIKvaBO4/hqdefault.jpg

937073

937073

center

26546

Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 Episode 10 (85) Release Time

Episode 10 of Attack the giant Season 4 Season 2 is slated to release worldwide on Sunday, March 13, 2022, at 12:45pm PST (Pacific Time).

Attack the giant following a simulcast release, so the release time for Episode 85 will vary depending on your region. So here is the exact time when you will watch the next episode in the following regions:

  • Pacific Time: 12:45 PM PST (March 13)
  • Central time: 2:45 PM CST (March 13)
  • Eastern Time: 3:45 p.m. EST (March 13)
  • UK Time: 8:45 PM GMT (March 13)
  • European Time: 9:45 PM CET (March 13)
  • India Time: 2:15am IST (March 14th)

You can watch next Attack the giant episode above Crunchyroll and Funimation. You need a paid subscription to watch this episode, but you can also get it for free next week on March 20, 2022.

Attack on Titan fans can’t get past Jean .’s character development

In Attack the giant Season 4 Season 2, Jean was definitely in the spotlight most of the time. He led his team against the Titans when three walls fell because of the Roar. Then, in the final episode, Jean expressed her true feelings for Reiner by brutally beating him.

On top of that, we’ve seen Jean’s vision of his life with Mikasa, which really moves you. So it’s no wonder that fans can’t stop thinking about Jean after watching each episode of the latest season.



https://www.dualshockers.com/attack-on-titan-season-4-part-2-episode-10-85-release-time-confirmed/ Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 Episode 10 (85) Release time confirmed

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button