Sports

Atalanta vs Spezia live stream, preview and prediction »FirstSportz

blank

The final international break of 2021 is over and over and club football is back when Atalanta take on Spezia for the 13th on Saturday 20 November. Before the game here is live streaming. Next, preview and our detailed Atalanta vs Spezia prediction.

Atalanta vs Spezia: Preview

Adobe Post 20211105 2222220 1 - FirstSportz
Serie A: Atalanta vs Spezia Live, Preview and Prediction 2

Atalanta finally broke into the top four before the internationals with a 2-1 win over Cagliari. Mario Pasalic opened the scoring in the sixth minute after he shot from close range after a superb Zaqqaappacosta pass. In the 27th minute, how Joao Pedro canceled the midfielder’s goal after a quick counter-attack. Duvan Zapata found the minutes before halftime to put his side ahead once again, his seventh goal of the season.

Spezia vs Turin Highlights

Spezia scored a 1–0 goal against a form team in Turin in their final game. Jacopo Sala’s low shot from just outside the box early in the second half deserves to be the winner of any game. Spezia is in 16th place with 11 points.

Atalanta vs Spezia: Location

Atalanta will host Spezia at Gewiss Stadium in Bergamo, Italy. It is also known as the Stadio de Bergamo and it has a total capacity of 21,000 seats.

Atalanta vs Spezia: Matching time

Day Time time zone
Saturday, November 20 07:00 am PST
Saturday, November 20 10:00 ET
Saturday, November 20 02:00 pm GMT
Saturday, November 20 03:00 pm BST
Saturday, November 20 07:30 pm IST

Atalanta vs Spezia: Prediction

This will not be an easy match for Gasperini’s men as Spezia will try to bring the match as deep as possible. However, the quality of Atalanta’s attack was enough to see them score another victory. Therefore, we predict Atalanta to win this match.

Atalanta vs Spezia: Live Stream

nation Broadcaster
India Viacom 18, Voot
Andorra Movistar +
Armenia Sports Setanta
Shirt DAZN
Azerbaijani Setanta Sports, CBC Sport
Belarus Sports Setanta
Belgium Eleven sports, Play sports
Bosnia and Herzegovina Arena Sport
Bulgarian Max Sport
Croatia Arena Sport
Cyprus Cytavision Sports
Czech Republic Nova Sport
Denmark TBA
Estonian Sports Setanta
Finland C More Sport
France be in sports
Georgia Sports Setanta
Germany DAZN
Greek Cosmote Sport
Hungary Sport1
Iceland TBA
Irish BT Sport
Kosovo Oversport, Arena Sport
Latvia Sports Setanta
Liechtenstein Green sport
Lithuania Sports Setanta
Luxembourg Eleven sports
Malta Overall Sports Network
Moldova Sports Setanta
Montenegro Arena Sport
Netherlands Ziggo Sport
North Macedonia Arena Sport
Norway TBA
Poland Eleven sports
Portugal Sports TV
Romania Digi Sport, Look Sport
Russia Match TV, Telesport
Serbia Arena Sport
Slovakia Nova Sport
Slovenia Arena Sport
Spain Movistar +
Sweden C More Sport
Switzerland Green sport
Turkey S Sport
Ukraine TBA
UK BT Sport
Brazil ESPN
Canada TLN
Latin America ESPN
Cambodia be in sports
Laos be in sports
south Korea SPOTV
Thailand be in sports
New Zealand Sports sky
Sub-Saharan Africa SuperSport, Canal +

Also read: Bundesliga: Augsburg vs Bayern Munich Live, Preview and Prediction

https://firstsportz.com/football-serie-a-atalanta-vs-spezia-live-stream-preview-and-prediction/ Atalanta vs Spezia live stream, preview and prediction »FirstSportz

Sportset

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

eleven + 2 =

Back to top button