Games

Assassin’s Creed Valhalla’s free historical DLC is ready for launch – release times are here

blank

In the event you’re eager to discover the period of Viking historical past depicted in Assassin’s Creed Valhalla with out worrying about issues like pillaging or plundering, your time has almost arrived. Discovery Tour: Viking Age arrives as a free replace for all Murderer’s Creed Valhalla gamers on October 19, and now Ubisoft has offered the exact launch instances for launch.

Whether or not you’re enjoying on Ubisoft Join or the Epic Video games Retailer, Discovery Tour: Viking Age might be accessible for the PC model of Murderer’s Creed Valhalla on October 19 at 5am PDT / 8am EDT / 1pm BST. The paid, standalone model (priced at $19.99 / £16.99) will launch at 2am PDT / 5am EDT / 10am BST on Ubisoft Join, or 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm BST on Epic.

In the event you’re trying to play on a console or Stadia, it’s all fairly a bit easier. Throughout PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Sequence X and S, and Stadia, the replace might be accessible on October 19 at 5am PDT / 8am EDT / 1pm BST. There might be no standalone console model of Discovery Tour at launch, nonetheless – that’s a PC exclusive until 2022.

It’s unclear what kind of patch obtain will accompany the the discharge. A 20GB patch earlier this month “added assist” for the Discovery Tour.

For extra Viking games, you possibly can observe that hyperlink.

{“schema”:{“web page”:{“content material”:{“headline”:”Murderer’s Creed Valhalla’s free historic DLC is prepared for launch – launch instances are right here”,”sort”:”information”,”class”:”assassins-creed-valhalla”},”person”:{“loginstatus”:false},”recreation”:{“writer”:”Ubisoft”,”style”:”RPG”,”title”:”Murderer’s Creed Valhalla”,”genres”:[“RPG”]}}}}

https://www.pcgamesn.com/assassins-creed-valhalla/discovery-tour-release-time | Murderer’s Creed Valhalla’s free historic DLC is prepared for launch – launch instances are right here

screesnrantss

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

16 + three =

Back to top button