All teams qualified for the Wild Rift SEA Championship 2021

The League of Legends: Wild Rift Southeast Asia (SEA) Championship 2021 will occur from Sept. 14 to Oct. 3. 20 groups from SEA and one group from Oceania will likely be competing for a share of the $200,000 prize pool and two spots to the first-ever Wild Rift World Championship 2021.

The championship will occur throughout three phases, the play-ins (Sept. 14 to 19), teams (Sept. 23 to 26), and the playoffs Sept. 30 to Oct. 3). Twelve groups will qualify for the play-ins and can compete in a double-elimination bracket with the highest three advancing to the group stage.

Within the group stage, the certified groups from the play-ins will meet 9 winners from the regional competitions. They are going to be cut up into two teams of six groups every. After a single-round robin format, the highest 4 from every group will make it to the playoffs. The playoffs may have a double-elimination bracket because the eight groups face off to crown a champion.

Listed below are all of the groups which have certified for the Wild Rift SEA Championship 2021.


  • Group Stage
  • Play-ins
    • Divine Esports
    • Saigon Phantom
    • Group Flash


  • Group Stage
  • Play-ins
    • Buriram United Esports
    • Invate Esports


  • Group Stage
  • Play-ins
    • Flash Wolves
    • Wanting For Daddy

Hong Kong





Oceania | All groups certified for the Wild Rift SEA Championship 2021


Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

14 + one =

Back to top button