All Minecraft Championships (MCC) 15 teams

A month after switching issues up to raise $300,000 for charity with the particular Minecraft Championships (MCC) Delight occasion, Noxcrew is again to enterprise with MCC 15. 

Because of this there gained’t be any particular theme for the occasion, and the groups might be composed of all kinds of rivals.

There are 10 groups for each MCC occasion, every that includes 4 content material creators or streamers. These groups will then compete in eight totally different minigames, incomes factors all through the occasion, with the top-two groups on the finish of all eight rounds competing in a single remaining showdown for the MCC coin. 

Beforehand, the Aqua Axotols that includes HBomb94, Smajor1995, Wisp, and Solidarity gained MCC14, making HBomb94 the winningest player in MCC history with 4 titles.  Now, heading into MCC 15, listed here are all the groups who might be competing when the occasion begins on July 24.

These crew rosters might be up to date as Nocrew reveals the gamers main as much as the occasion. 

Crimson Rabbits

Orange Ocelots

Yellow Yaks

Lime Llamas

Inexperienced Guardians

Cyan Creepers

Aqua Axolotls

Blue Bats

Purple Pandas

Pink Parrots


Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

13 − eleven =

Back to top button