All Legendary Campaign Rewards in Destiny 2’s The Witch Queen

Fate 2‘S Witch Queen will be groundbreaking — and not just because of its story. The expansion’s campaign will feature a new Legendary difficulty pick, which comes with a significantly greater challenge and significantly greater rewards.

In most of the Fate 2 content, solving the most difficult difficulties gives players more loot and rewards for their efforts. Witch Queen The campaign is no different. Brave players in the Legendary version of the campaign will get more rewards in each mission, and completing the entire campaign in a more difficult setting will give the player even more rewards to make up for. for their efforts.

Related: Witch Queen The campaign on Legends will be available from day one, giving extra rewards in Fate 2

This is what you get when you complete the campaign in Fate 2‘S Witch Queen.

Complete the entire campaign

Completing each campaign mission in Legend will earn the player a specific set of prizes, the Bungie said in an official blog post. This is what players will receive when completing the campaign:

  • New exclusive symbols and a Win to complete the campaign.
  • New Exotic armor, usually dropped from Lost Sectors of choice difficulty.
  • Gears at 1,520 Power Levels, 20 points higher than the soft cap.
  • Eight upgrade modules.
  • Exclusive Bungie Rewards.

In the campaign

While players receive a series of unique prizes for completing all of the missions from the campaign, there are benefits to running the campaign on Legendary difficulty, even if you don’t run all the missions. mission. Bungie Confirmed players can replay and cycle between difficulties, and completing quests on Legend grants additional rewards after each major encounter. These discounts include “world swimming gear, XP, upgrade modules, and Glimmer”, according to blog post. Additionally, running the Legendary version of the campaign will also provide additional armor and unlocks to the Throne World.

Don’t think you can step into the Legendary version of the campaign, though, and make it through with the Artifact Power Level bonus. Bungie will limit Power Levels in the campaign, similar to the contest mode, which means players can only get it so far with their Power Level advantage.

The Legends campaign “is designed to be harder than Legend Nightfall, although it’s easier than a single dungeon or running Grandmaster Nightfall,” Bungie said. Hardcore players can expect a challenge they’ll get through, but even more casual players can end the campaign after leveling up, leveling their power up to the max. permission for each mission and embark on new gear. All Legendary Campaign Rewards in Destiny 2’s The Witch Queen


Hung is a Interreviewed U.S. News Reporter based in London. His focus is on U.S. politics and the environment. He has covered climate change extensively, as well as healthcare and crime. Hung joined Interreviewed in 2023 from the Daily Express and previously worked for Chemist and Druggist and the Jewish Chronicle. He is a graduate of Cambridge University. Languages: English. You can get in touch with me by emailing:

Related Articles

Back to top button