Games

Akebi’s Sailor Uniform Volume 5 Release date and time

The Akebi .’s Sailor Uniform Episode 5 release date and time have been confirmed for the US, UK and rest of the world, for the English and Japanese dub on Funimation and Crunchyroll. Here is the new Akebi’s Sailor Uniform season 1 episode 5 release date and time in PT, ET, GMT, CET, etc.

When is the release date and time of volume 5 of Akebi’s Sailor Uniform?

Akebi's Sailor Uniform Volume 5 Release date and time

The release date of volume 5 of Akebi’s Sailor Uniform is February 6, 2022.

Here is the premiere time for episode 5 of Akebi Sailor Uniform:

  • 00:30 am JST
  • 08:30 a.m. PT (February 5)
  • 11:30 a.m. ET (February 5)
  • 15:30 PM GMT (February 5)
  • 5:30 p.m. CET (February 5)

Funimation and Crunchyroll paid subscribers can watch the new Akebi’s Sailor Uniform episode at the above times. As long as you have a paid subscription, you can launch the relevant app or website to start watching.

Free users will have to wait a normal week before it becomes available to watch. Dodge all those spoilers in the meantime!

What is the release date of volume 5 of Akebi’s Sailor Uniform volume 5 English dub?

Akebi's Sailor Uniform Volume 5 Release date and time

The release date of volume 5 of Akebi’s Sailor Uniform has not been revealed yet.

At the time of writing, there are no words in any English dub planned for the show. Considering how the anime has only just debuted its first season, it’s likely that the creators are monitoring the show’s success before investing more time and money into making an English dub.

Currently, the Japanese dub with English subtitles is the only way to watch Akebi’s Sailor Uniform.

In other anime news, this is when Sabikui Bisco episode 5 is scheduled to release.

The release date and time of episode 5 of My Dress-Up Darling has also been confirmed. This is when fans should watch.

Those who are excited about Jujutsu Kaisen 0 in the US, UK, Europe and Oceania will want Read up on the latest release date and distribution details.

https://www.gamerevolution.com/guides/701515-akebis-sailor-uniform-episode-5-release-date-time-funimation-crunchyroll Akebi’s Sailor Uniform Volume 5 Release date and time

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button